Lodge Room and Sound and Fury Present Citizen

Lodge Room and Sound and Fury Present Citizen

Partnering with our good friends at Sound and Fury Fest to bring you Citizen on 07/14!! Tickets on-sale on Friday @ lodgeroomhlp.com

Doors: 8:00pm
Show: 9:00pm

Citizen
Forming in 2009, Citizen merge bombastic emo pop, post-hardcore, and thick, chunky indie rock into an original Midwestern blend. With

members hailing from Southeast Michigan and Northwest Ohio, the five-piece group quickly hit the ground running upon forming signing to Run for Cover Records, and have release three 7" singles, an EP titled young States, their full-length Youth, their sophomore LP Everybody is Going to Heaven, and now what their claim as their best material date, As You Please, in late-2017.

▼ Show More

104 N. Ave 56, 90042
Los Angeles
14 July , Saturday 20:00

More Events Nearby

 11 October , Thursday
 Walt Disney Concert Hall, Los Angeles
 05 October , Friday
 Greek Theatre, Los Angeles
 18 October , Thursday
 California Market Center, Los Angeles
 29 September , Saturday
 Griffith Park, Los Angeles
 20 October , Saturday
 Los Angeles State Historic Park, Los Angeles
 02 October , Tuesday
 Walt Disney Concert Hall, Los Angeles
 29 September , Saturday
 Dolby Theatre, Los Angeles
 20 October , Saturday
 eLotus.org, Los Angeles
 27 September , Thursday
 California State University, Los Angeles, Los Angeles
 26 September , Wednesday
 Hollywood Pantages Theatre, Los Angeles
 27 September , Thursday
 California State University, Los Angeles, Los Angeles
 13 October , Saturday
 Los Angeles, Vereinigte Staaten, Los Angeles
 29 September , Saturday
 Hollywood Pantages Theatre, Los Angeles
 18 October , Thursday
 Walt Disney Concert Hall, Los Angeles
 10 October , Wednesday
 gIDE Dental Institute, Los Angeles
 28 September , Friday
 Hollywood Pantages Theatre, Los Angeles