Live Wrestling - Sat 27th Oct in Falconwood (UKPW Gauntlet)

Live Wrestling - Sat 27th Oct in Falconwood (UKPW Gauntlet)

Live Wrestling returns to Falconwood on Saturday 27th October!

Tickets:
Adult: £8 advance (£10 on the door)
Child/OAP: £5 advance (£6 on the door)
Ad

vance tickets available at www.ukpw.co.

Medway Park Leisure Centre
Mill Road
Gillingham
Kent
ME7 1HF

Doors open: 2:30pm
Event starts: 3:00pm

▼ Show More

31-39 Falconwood Parade, DA16 2PG
London
27 October , Saturday 14:30

More Events Nearby

 12 January , Saturday
 New Cross Inn, London
 05 January , Saturday
 Holiday Inn London - Kensington Forum, London
 20 December , Thursday
 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
 21 December , Friday
 Ceroc Metro Cheshunt, London
 30 December , Sunday
 The Official London Eye, London
 09 January , Wednesday
 Greenwich Skeptics in the Pub, London
 30 December , Sunday
 Shaw Theatre, London
 20 December , Thursday
 Shaw Theatre, London
 23 December , Sunday
 Shaw Theatre, London