Little Jingle Beans Inc. Premier Children's Entertainers

Little Jingle Beans Inc. Premier Children's Entertainers

EXCITING NEWS!!!!!! We will be in Muskoka for our annual Muskoka Steamships & Discovery Centre Boat Cruises July and August 2018!!

Saturday July 21st 2018 from 10:00 am - 11:30 am - The Island Voyager (Moana) and The Little Mermaid (Ariel)

August 18th 2018 from 10:00 am - 11:30 am - The Ice Queen

and Snow Princess (Elsa and Anna)

For tickets please call 1-705-687-2115.

There will be a LIVE interactive show, games, meet and greet with the characters and photo opportunities!!!

See you there...

▼ Show More

215 Wychwood Avenue, M6C 2T5
Toronto
21 July , Saturday 10:00

More Events Nearby

 26 September , Wednesday
 Sony Centre for the Performing Arts, Toronto
 14 October , Sunday
 The Danforth Music Hall, Toronto
 13 October , Saturday
 Enercare Centre, Toronto
 19 October , Friday
 The Opera House, Toronto
 09 October , Tuesday
 Air Canada Centre, Toronto
 28 September , Friday
 Toronto Lindy Hop, Toronto
 27 September , Thursday
 Revue Cinema, Toronto
 15 October , Monday
 Hugh's Room Live, Toronto
 22 September , Saturday
 The Danforth Music Hall, Toronto
 06 October , Saturday
 Ontario Wedding Musicians, Toronto
 22 September , Saturday
 Hugh's Room Live, Toronto
 18 October , Thursday
 Israel, Toronto
 25 September , Tuesday
 Rogers Centre, Toronto
 06 October , Saturday
 The 519, Toronto
 20 October , Saturday
 Hugh's Room Live, Toronto