LES ENFANTS D'ICARE at Le Baiser Salé (July 17, 2018)

LES ENFANTS D'ICARE at Le Baiser Salé (July 17, 2018)

http://www.songkick.com/concerts/31499854-les-enfants-dicare-at-le-baiser-sale

58 rue des lombards, 75001
Paris
17 July , Tuesday 21:30

More Events Nearby

 13 October , Saturday
 U Arena, Paris
 24 October , Wednesday
 Le Grand Rex Paris, Paris
 12 October , Friday
 La Cigale, Paris
 06 October , Saturday
 Parc Des Expositions (Paris Expo), Paris
 29 September , Saturday
 AccorHotels Arena, Paris
 28 September , Friday
 Ashtanga Yoga Paris, Paris
 13 October , Saturday
 Guadeloupe, Paris
 13 October , Saturday
 AccorHotels Arena, Paris
 01 October , Monday
 Société des Amis de l'Institut du monde arabe, Paris
 07 October , Sunday
 La Cigale, Paris
 20 October , Saturday
 Zenith Paris - La Villette, Paris
 27 September , Thursday
 Le Trianon, Paris