Lecture: Emret Arolat

Lecture: Emret Arolat

Rensselaer School of Architecture continues its Spring 2018 Lecture Series this Wednesday April 18 at 6 pm in the EMPAC with a lecture by Turkish arch

itect Emret Arolat, winner of the Mies van der Rohe Award for European Architecture and the Agha Khan Award for Architecture.

▼ Show More

110 8th St, 12180
Troy
18 April , Wednesday 18:00

More Events Nearby

 24 June , Sunday
 Troy, New York, Vereinigte Staaten, Troy
 09 June , Saturday
 La Salle Institute, Troy
 25 May , Friday
 YWCA of the Greater Capital Region, Troy
 09 June , Saturday
 Rustic Barn Pub, Troy
 07 June , Thursday
 Rustic Barn Pub, Troy
 16 June , Saturday
 Dinosaur BBQ - Troy NY, Troy
 31 May , Thursday
 WMHT Public Media, Troy
 15 June , Friday
 Hippies, Witches & Gypsies, Troy
 06 June , Wednesday
 Johnstone Supply Troy, NY, Troy