Learning to Fly: Tom Petty Tribute for Kids

Learning to Fly: Tom Petty Tribute for Kids

Spread your wings and fly during Mr. Dave's Tom Petty tribute show for kids! Located at Chop Shop, in the heart of Wicker Park, you'll have access to a clean venue, family friendly restrooms, brunch specials and a full bar (complete with drink specials...for kids!)

Doors 10:30am
Show 11:00am

ALL AGES

/ UNDER 1 FREE

PLEASE NOTE: STROLLER PARKING VERY LIMITED. Changing table/family restroom available. Standing/dancing room only. Ticket cost is per person - adults and children require tickets.

▼ Show More

2033 W North Ave, 60647
Chicago
18 August , Saturday 11:00

More Events Nearby

 10 August , Friday
 Soldier Field, Chicago
 28 July , Saturday
 Soilder Field, Chicago
 13 August , Monday
 Thalia Hall, Chicago
 27 July , Friday
 Hilton Chicago Hotel, Chicago
 28 July , Saturday
 The Chicago Theatre, Chicago
 27 July , Friday
 Humboldt Park, Chicago
 30 July , Monday
 Thalia Hall, Chicago
 09 August , Thursday
 The Empty Bottle, Chicago
 28 July , Saturday
 Wicker Park Fest, Chicago
 08 August , Wednesday
 Jay Pritzker Pavilion, Chicago
 10 August , Friday
 Holy Resurrection Serbian Orthodox Cathedral, Chicago
 19 August , Sunday
 Wintrust Arena, Chicago
 18 August , Saturday
 Saint Mary Chicago Romanian Orthodox Church, Chicago
 02 August , Thursday
 Institute of Christ the King Sovereign Priest, Chicago
 14 August , Tuesday
 Chicago, Illinois, Vereinigte Staaten, Chicago
 17 August , Friday
 Moe's Tavern, Chicago
 18 August , Saturday
 TBA, Chicago
 20 August , Monday
 Swoboda Deaf Center, Chicago
 18 August , Saturday
 Chop Shop, Chicago
 12 August , Sunday
 House of Blues Chicago, Chicago
 16 August , Thursday
 Road Runner Travel, Chicago
 23 July , Monday
 Facets, Chicago
 28 July , Saturday
 Road Runner Travel, Chicago
 30 July , Monday
 Facets, Chicago
 19 August , Sunday
 Briar Street Theatre Blue Man Group, Chicago
 19 August , Sunday
 House of Blues Chicago, Chicago
 18 August , Saturday
 Briar Street Theatre Blue Man Group, Chicago
 17 August , Friday
 Jay Pritzker Pavilion, Chicago
 02 August , Thursday
 Goethe-Institut Chicago, Chicago