Laruga Glaser & Dany Sa Ashtanga retreat

Laruga Glaser & Dany Sa Ashtanga retreat

Join for one or two transformative weeks on Koufonisi / Greece with Dany Sa and Laruga Glaser. You will go back home rejuvenated with a depth of knowledge, stillness and tools to continue deepening your practice. Next to new friends and a nice tan no doubt.

why join?
* two KPJAYI authorized level 2

teachers to deepen your practice
* retreat suited for primary and advanced students, classes adjusted to both levels
* 6 Mysore classes, 3 workshops and 1 talk in shala next to the villas
* villa’s with beach view and beach in walking
* delicious home made vegan / vegetarian brunch and dinner *
* 7 nights stay in a luxurious villa on one of the most beautiful spots of Koufonisia
* Koufonisia is Greece’s secret island, unspoiled and quiet with only bike rental

For more info: www.yogafestinternational.com

▼ Show More


Amsterdam
16 September , Sunday 14:00

More Events Nearby

 04 October , Thursday
 AFAS Live, Amsterdam
 11 October , Thursday
 Ziggo Dome, Amsterdam
 02 October , Tuesday
 Paradiso Noord - Tolhuistuin, Amsterdam
 15 October , Monday
 Paradiso Amsterdam, Amsterdam
 05 October , Friday
 Castle of Dance, Amsterdam
 07 October , Sunday
 Paradiso Amsterdam, Amsterdam
 23 September , Sunday
 Amsterdamse Bos, Amsterdam
 28 September , Friday
 Thrive Yoga, Amsterdam
 01 October , Monday
 De Nieuwe Yogaschool, Amsterdam
 14 October , Sunday
 Dierenopvang Amsterdam, Amsterdam
 16 October , Tuesday
 Paradiso Noord - Tolhuistuin, Amsterdam
 04 October , Thursday
 Indien, Amsterdam
 22 September , Saturday
 Theater de Meervaart, Amsterdam
 27 September , Thursday
 UNLP, Amsterdam
 27 September , Thursday
 Theater de Meervaart, Amsterdam