La Lucha Live!

La Lucha Live!

Super Buzzed to have La Lucha performing live in the Heights. Come see this awesome Jazz Trio do their thing at Hampton Station. If you know, you know

. If you don't then come find out! Beer, Vibes & Pizza.

▼ Show More

5921 N Nebraska Ave, 33604
Tampa
15 February , Thursday 19:00

More Events Nearby

 23 June , Saturday
 Raymond James Stadium, Tampa
 22 June , Friday
 Amalie Arena, Tampa
 13 July , Friday
 Amalie Arena, Tampa
 14 July , Saturday
 Florida State Fairgrounds, Tampa
 30 June , Saturday
 USF Sun Dome, Tampa
 07 July , Saturday
 Southern Nights TAMPA, Tampa
 29 June , Friday
 Tampa, Florida, Vereinigte Staaten, Tampa
 01 July , Sunday
 Straz Center for the Performing Arts, Tampa
 22 June , Friday
 Straz Center for the Performing Arts, Tampa
 28 June , Thursday
 The Attic at Rock Brothers, Tampa
 29 June , Friday
 Tampa, Florida, Vereinigte Staaten, Tampa
 13 July , Friday
 7venth Sun Brewery, Tampa
 07 July , Saturday
 History Bike Tampa, Tampa
 23 June , Saturday
 O'Briens Irish Pub | Tampa, FL, Tampa
 27 June , Wednesday
 Social Marketing Conference, Tampa
 22 June , Friday
 The Orpheum, Tampa
 16 July , Monday
 The Blue Note, Tampa
 20 June , Wednesday
 Hamburger Mary's Bar & Grille Tampa, Tampa
 13 July , Friday
 Scrapendipity Retreats, Tampa
 19 July , Thursday
 Sales & Marketing Council of the Tampa Bay Builders Association, Tampa
 29 June , Friday
 The Attic at Rock Brothers, Tampa
 24 June , Sunday
 Bella Prana Yoga and Meditation, Tampa
 28 June , Thursday
 Bella Prana Yoga and Meditation, Tampa
 22 June , Friday
 Studio 108 Yoga & Holistic Healing, Tampa
 23 June , Saturday
 Carrollwood Cultural Center, Tampa
 12 July , Thursday
 Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa, Tampa
 28 June , Thursday
 Embassy Suites by Hilton Tampa - USF/Near Busch Gardens, Tampa
 05 July , Thursday
 Straz Center for the Performing Arts, Tampa
 13 July , Friday
 , Tampa
 06 July , Friday
 Teri Navajo Art, Tampa
 30 June , Saturday
 La Senda Antigua, Tampa
 23 June , Saturday
 Florida State Fairgrounds, Tampa
 26 June , Tuesday
 Dash of Salt n' Pepper, Tampa
 14 July , Saturday
 Bella Prana Yoga and Meditation, Tampa
 25 June , Monday
 Ingram's Karate, Tampa