Krallice / Wayfarer + Locals

Krallice / Wayfarer + Locals

ALL AGES METAL SHOW!! FEATURING!!

KRALLICE - Atmospheric Technical Black Metal from NYC
https://krallice.bandcamp.com

WAYFARER - Black Metal from D

enver, CO.
https://wayfarercolorado.bandcamp.com/

LOCALS TBA

ALL AGES

▼ Show More

430 S 10th St, 83702
Boise
29 June , Friday 19:00

More Events Nearby

 09 June , Saturday
 Taco Bell Arena, Boise
 15 June , Friday
 Rhodes Skate Park, Boise
 28 May , Monday
 Memorial Stadium (Boise), Boise
 09 June , Saturday
 JUMP Boise, Boise
 23 June , Saturday
 The Morrison Center for the Performing Arts, Boise
 07 June , Thursday
 Idaho Botanical Garden, Boise
 26 May , Saturday
 The Shredder, Boise
 03 June , Sunday
 Capitol Park, Boise
 22 June , Friday
 , Boise
 02 June , Saturday
 The Egyptian Theatre, Boise
 18 June , Monday
 Cross of Christ Lutheran Church, Boise
 31 May , Thursday
 The Olympic Venue, Boise
 07 June , Thursday
 Reflect Conference for the Arts, Boise
 05 June , Tuesday
 Camel's Back Park, Boise
 07 June , Thursday
 The Shredder, Boise
 20 June , Wednesday
 Boise Hawks, Boise
 14 June , Thursday
 Neurolux, Boise
 05 June , Tuesday
 Muse Yoga - Boise, Boise
 13 June , Wednesday
 CenturyLink Arena, Boise
 18 June , Monday
 Idaho Shakespeare Festival, Boise
 09 June , Saturday
 Bella's Grove, Boise
 09 June , Saturday
 Carrie Hampton Images & Photography, Boise
 31 May , Thursday
 Neurolux, Boise
 12 June , Tuesday
 LongDrop Cider Co., Boise
 26 May , Saturday
 The Olympic Venue, Boise
 30 May , Wednesday
 The Shredder, Boise
 07 June , Thursday
 Sage Yoga & Wellness, Boise
 04 June , Monday
 Neurolux, Boise
 09 June , Saturday
 Camel's Back Park, Boise