KML Presents

KML Presents "Barb"

In a world, where talented actors don’t come cheap, KML will rely on one audience member to play the lead role. Will you accept the challenge?* Will you become…BARB?! *All Barbs must give enthusiastic consent before embarking on this journey.

Director: Meg Trowbridge
Head Writer: TBD





And

now, a little bit about PianoFight!
Come by early to grab dinner and drinks before the show! PianoFight has a full kitchen and bar. If you plan on dining, we recommend you arrive 1.5 hours early. Restaurant seating is first come first serve.

PARKING
Street parking is free after 6pm. We’re located 2 blocks from Powell BART, numerous muni lines and there are 3 parking lots within 1 block.

▼ Show More

144 Taylor St, 94102
San Francisco
09 August , Thursday 20:00

More Events Nearby

 20 September , Thursday
 AT&T Park, San Francisco
 28 September , Friday
 The Independent, San Francisco
 22 September , Saturday
 National MS Society, Northern California Chapter, San Francisco
 13 October , Saturday
 Mission City Swing, San Francisco
 20 September , Thursday
 Jessie Square, San Francisco
 29 September , Saturday
 The Fillmore, San Francisco
 04 October , Thursday
 Yerba Buena Gardens Festival, San Francisco
 25 September , Tuesday
 The Fillmore, San Francisco
 21 September , Friday
 The Independent, San Francisco
 11 October , Thursday
 Yerba Buena Gardens Festival, San Francisco
 27 September , Thursday
 , San Francisco
 01 October , Monday
 Indien, San Francisco
 05 October , Friday
 Timbuk2, San Francisco
 13 October , Saturday
 Water World Swim, San Francisco
 13 October , Saturday
 San Francisco, California, Vereinigte Staaten, San Francisco
 20 September , Thursday
 Environmental Traveling Companions, San Francisco