Kids Camp Photography Workshop

Kids Camp Photography Workshop

Kids Camp – July 28 – 10am
When:
July 28, 2018 @ 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Where:
Houston Camera Exchange
5900 Richmond Ave
Houston, TX 77057
USA
Cost:
39.00
Kids Photography Workshop
Saturday, July 28
10am – 12pm
$39.00 (Limit 6 kids per class. Age 11-17)
Getting to know
your camera

Buttons and Knobs
Aperture,

Shutter Speed, ISO
(making them work together)
COMPOSITION
AND FOCUS

Make it interesting
Focus over here
LETS SHOOT

Loaner cameras will be made available
for children attending the workshop.





Sponsored by Sony

▼ Show More

5900 Richmond Ave, 77057
Houston
28 July , Saturday 10:00

More Events Nearby

 04 August , Saturday
 BBVA Compass Stadium, Houston
 27 July , Friday
 Revention Music Center, Houston
 26 July , Thursday
 Bar Bleu, Houston
 19 July , Thursday
 Hobby Center, Houston
 26 July , Thursday
 Revention Music Center, Houston
 19 July , Thursday
 Spire Houston, Houston
 22 July , Sunday
 Hobby Center, Houston
 20 July , Friday
 Hobby Center, Houston
 10 August , Friday
 Neil's Bahr, Houston
 21 July , Saturday
 Texian Army, Houston
 27 July , Friday
 The Pub Galleria, Houston
 28 July , Saturday
 Houston Camera Exchange, Houston
 25 July , Wednesday
 Lucky's Lodge, Houston
 21 July , Saturday
 , Houston
 26 July , Thursday
 Revention Music Center, Houston
 28 July , Saturday
 BFE Rock Club, Houston
 06 August , Monday
 The Art Cellar of Houston, Houston
 09 August , Thursday
 Writespace, Houston
 21 July , Saturday
 Ecclesia Houston, Houston
 21 July , Saturday
 Nurture Soul Therapeutics, Houston
 07 August , Tuesday
 Writespace, Houston
 13 August , Monday
 Mireaux Management Solutions, Houston
 30 July , Monday
 Society of Petrophysicists and Well Log Analysts (SPWLA), Houston
 11 August , Saturday
 Fit Factor, Houston
 28 July , Saturday
 Texas Art Asylum, Houston
 20 July , Friday
 The Westin Houston, Memorial City, Houston
 04 August , Saturday
 BFE Rock Club, Houston
 01 August , Wednesday
 The Goddard School, Houston