Kevin Bridges

Kevin Bridges

Scotland’s biggest comedy export, Kevin Bridges, is back with his hotly anticipated 2018 tour: Brand New.

Bridges broke box office records when his 2015 tour A Whole Different Story went on sale at the end of 2014, winning awards from Ticketmaster and Ents24 for the Fastest Selling Ticket of the year.

The tour saw him sell over 500,000 tickets across 145 dates, including an incredible 16 nights at The Hydro in Glasgow. The Hydro was the perfect place for him to record his most recent DVD, which went onto sell over 300,000 copies; his biggest selling DVD. Now Kevin embarks on his biggest tour to date.

Don’t miss his brand new tour.

‘an edge seldom found in mainstream comics’
Mail On Sunday

‘His comedy style is so instinctive he makes the terrifyingly tough toil of stand-up resemble a piece of cake.’
The Evening Standard

‘Blessed with that extra smidgin of God-given talent’
The Times

▼ Show More

10 St Augustine's Parade, BS1 4
Bristol
23 August , Thursday 20:00

More Events Nearby

 16 August , Thursday
 Fernhill Farm, Bristol
 30 July , Monday
 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol
 04 August , Saturday
 The Fleece Bristol, Bristol
 20 July , Friday
 The Fleece Bristol, Bristol
 28 July , Saturday
 SWX Bristol, Bristol
 13 August , Monday
 Thekla Bristol, Bristol
 21 July , Saturday
 Bristol Flea Market, Bristol
 28 July , Saturday
 The Tunnels Bristol, Bristol
 03 August , Friday
 Fiddlers Bristol, Bristol
 28 July , Saturday
 Hamilton House, Bristol
 11 August , Saturday
 The George, Bristol
 19 July , Thursday
 St George's Church, Brandon Hill, Bristol
 07 August , Tuesday
 The Park Centre - Kingswood, Bristol
 11 August , Saturday
 CAFÉ RONAK, Bristol
 15 August , Wednesday
 Bristol Bierkeller, Bristol