Kacey Musgraves

Kacey Musgraves

While headlining C2C: Country to Country Festival at London’s famed O2 Arena on Saturday, broadcast live by BBC 2 Radio, Kacey Musgraves exclusively announced to a sold-out crowd of over 14,000 fans that she’ll soon return on a headlining world tour of her own.

Kacey will embark on the Oh, What A World:

Tour in support of her highly-anticipated fourth studio album Golden Hour, available March 30th. Ahead of release, Kacey has introduced Golden Hour with singles Butterflies and Space Cowboy, which have been met with critical acclaim from everyone including TIME, Rolling Stone, CMT, The FADER, Consequence of Sound, Vulture, and Paste, with NPR declaring “she’s relaxed into the sound she'd already designed, going deeper beneath its sparkly, vintage-tinted surface and further cultivating her innate commitment to clarity and craft” and Noisey proclaiming “it's clear that the Texan is still the most talented songwriter in mainstream pop-country.”

▼ Show More

10 St Augustine's Parade, BS1 4
Bristol
23 October , Tuesday 19:00

More Events Nearby

 03 November , Saturday
 The Fleece Bristol, Bristol
 14 November , Wednesday
 SWX Bristol, Bristol
 16 October , Tuesday
 Fiddlers Bristol, Bristol
 23 October , Tuesday
 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol
 24 October , Wednesday
 Fiddlers Bristol, Bristol
 16 October , Tuesday
 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol
 24 October , Wednesday
 The Marble Factory, Bristol
 27 October , Saturday
 The Whitchurch, Bristol
 05 November , Monday
 Old Down Estate Weddings & Events, Bristol
 21 October , Sunday
 Knowle Golf Club Juniors, Bristol
 25 October , Thursday
 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol
 09 November , Friday
 King William IV - The Billy Warmley, Bristol
 26 October , Friday
 New Stockwood Community Association, Bristol