July Board Meeting 2018

July Board Meeting 2018

We hope to see you there.

If you would like to address the Board, please contact SCS Management 1 week prior to the meeting inorder to be placed on t

he agenda.

▼ Show More

7170 Cherry Park Dr, 77095-2713
Houston
16 July , Monday 18:30

More Events Nearby

 04 August , Saturday
 BBVA Compass Stadium, Houston
 27 July , Friday
 Revention Music Center, Houston
 26 July , Thursday
 Bar Bleu, Houston
 26 July , Thursday
 Revention Music Center, Houston
 10 August , Friday
 Neil's Bahr, Houston
 27 July , Friday
 The Pub Galleria, Houston
 28 July , Saturday
 Houston Camera Exchange, Houston
 25 July , Wednesday
 Lucky's Lodge, Houston
 26 July , Thursday
 Revention Music Center, Houston
 28 July , Saturday
 BFE Rock Club, Houston
 06 August , Monday
 The Art Cellar of Houston, Houston
 09 August , Thursday
 Writespace, Houston
 07 August , Tuesday
 Writespace, Houston
 13 August , Monday
 Mireaux Management Solutions, Houston
 30 July , Monday
 Society of Petrophysicists and Well Log Analysts (SPWLA), Houston
 11 August , Saturday
 Fit Factor, Houston
 28 July , Saturday
 Texas Art Asylum, Houston
 04 August , Saturday
 BFE Rock Club, Houston
 01 August , Wednesday
 The Goddard School, Houston
 18 August , Saturday
 , Houston