José González Performing With The String Theory

José González Performing With The String Theory

TICKETS GO ON SALE 10AM FRIDAY 27TH OCTOBER

José González is a Swedish indie-folk guitarist who has had an amazing solo career as well as success in

the band Junip. He had worldwide success with cover of The Knife's 'Heartbeats', which propelled the subsequent album to Platinum status in the UK.

▼ Show More

27 Peter Street, M2 5QR
Manchester
22 September , Saturday 19:00

More Events Nearby

 23 September , Sunday
 Manchester, England, United Kingdom, Manchester
 13 October , Saturday
 Rebellion Manchester, Manchester
 21 September , Friday
 Zombie Shack, Manchester
 22 September , Saturday
 The Albert Hall, Manchester
 17 October , Wednesday
 Rebellion Manchester, Manchester
 28 September , Friday
 The Ruby Lounge, Manchester
 13 October , Saturday
 Manchester Academy, Manchester
 05 October , Friday
 The Whiskey Jar, Manchester
 04 October , Thursday
 Active Health Group, Manchester
 12 October , Friday
 The Bridgewater Hall, Manchester
 30 September , Sunday
 The Frog and Bucket Comedy Club, Manchester
 30 September , Sunday
 Museum of Transport, Greater Manchester, Manchester
 05 October , Friday
 Manchester Evening News Arena, Manchester
 26 September , Wednesday
 EventCity Manchester, Manchester