Job Fair!

Job Fair!

Take your career to the next level as a Personal Phone Banker or Retail Ambassador!

We offer a variety of full time schedules in addition to competitive pay, great benefits, incentives and a casual, friendly work environment.

4220A Terrace Ave., Huntington
304-696-2021 - www.gcserv.com/careers

GC

Services is an equal opportunity employer: M/F/Disabled/Vet

▼ Show More

4210 Terrace Ave Bldg 6, 25705
Huntington
10 April , Tuesday 08:00

More Events Nearby

 15 June , Friday
 HART In The Park, Huntington
 22 June , Friday
 HART In The Park, Huntington
 18 June , Monday
 Christ Temple Church, Huntington
 09 June , Saturday
 Heritage Farm Museum & Village, Huntington
 09 June , Saturday
 , Huntington
 01 June , Friday
 Press Club, Huntington
 04 June , Monday
 Guyan Golf and Country Club, Huntington
 16 June , Saturday
 The West Virginia Building, Huntington
 16 June , Saturday
 Press Club, Huntington
 14 June , Thursday
 Cabell County EMS, Huntington
 25 June , Monday
 Cabell County EMS, Huntington
 04 June , Monday
 Christ Temple Church, Huntington
 13 June , Wednesday
 Cabell County EMS, Huntington