Indeedy Musical Bingo at Drink, Shop & Do!

Indeedy Musical Bingo at Drink, Shop & Do!

Indeedy Musical Bingo at Drink, Shop & Do: Bingo, music and cocktails in Kings Cross!

Our Thursday nights of Indeedy Musical Bingo at Drink, Shop & Do are legendary. We’ve sold out every show there since July 2011. It’s our spiritual home.

What To Expect
Arrive at the downstairs bar at Drink, Shop

& Do at 7:30pm and we’ll show you to your reserved seats. Get settled in and grab a drink and some food (there’s both table and bar service).

We’ll play three exciting rounds of bingo with breaks in between. The rounds normally finish just after 11pm, when we have a dance party (although you’ll probably be dancing on your chair before this).

Our music is eclectic, and fun – we’re not trying to out-cool anybody! Indeedy Musical Bingo at Drink, Shop and Do is inclusive and light-hearted, ideal for groups of friends, colleagues, even your Mum!

Thirsty?
OMGeee there are amazing cocktails at Drink, Shop & Do, including our signature cocktail, the Musical Bingotini. Also on offer are wines, beers, ales, ciders, and softs of course.

Hungry?
Check out drinkshopdo.co.uk for their food menu.

Booking
There are only 70 seats in this place so if you want to come you’d better book it up. If history is any indicator, we’re definitely going to sell this one out.

▼ Show More

9 Caledonian Road, N1 9DX
London
15 November , Thursday 19:30

More Events Nearby

 15 December , Saturday
 Eventim Apollo, London
 14 December , Friday
 Lee Valley VeloPark, London
 24 November , Saturday
 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
 05 December , Wednesday
 Electric Ballroom, London
 30 November , Friday
 The Underworld Camden, London
 27 November , Tuesday
 Scala, London
 07 December , Friday
 Lock 17 & Dingwalls, London
 23 November , Friday
 Union Chapel, London
 29 November , Thursday
 The Underworld Camden, London
 24 November , Saturday
 Royal Festival Hall, London
 26 November , Monday
 London One Radio, London
 21 November , Wednesday
 Greenwich Market, London
 05 December , Wednesday
 The Wednesday Club, London
 30 November , Friday
 The Taproom, London
 29 November , Thursday
 Union Chapel, London
 25 November , Sunday
 Tranquility Pilates Centre, London
 12 December , Wednesday
 The Wednesday Club, London
 04 December , Tuesday
 Royal Ocean Racing Club, London
 15 December , Saturday
 Translate Cafe Bar, London
 16 December , Sunday
 Shaw Theatre, London
 30 November , Friday
 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
 25 November , Sunday
 The Goodlife Centre, London
 16 December , Sunday
 Shaw Theatre, London
 24 November , Saturday
 Slimelight (Official), London
 03 December , Monday
 Magical Baby Moments, London
 16 December , Sunday
 Methodist Central Hall Westminster, London
 12 December , Wednesday
 Scala, London
 13 December , Thursday
 Cargo Works, London
 20 November , Tuesday
 London, London
 08 December , Saturday
 SHINBOKU, London
 17 December , Monday
 London Stock Exchange, London
 24 November , Saturday
 O2 Academy Islington, London
 22 November , Thursday
 London Transport Museum, London
 09 December , Sunday
 O2 Academy Islington, London