I Could Have Danced All Night: Broadway's Lerner and Loewe

I Could Have Danced All Night: Broadway's Lerner and Loewe

Kevin Stites leads the Grant Park Orchestra and Chorus and stars from Broadway in an evening of favorites by the acclaimed team of librettist-lyricist Alan Jay Lerner and composer Frederick Loewe. With selections from My Fair Lady, Camelot, Brigadoon, Gigi, and more.

WHO
Grant Park Orchestra And Chorus
Christopher

Bell, Chorus Director
Kevin Stites, Guest Conductor
Sierra Boggess, Soprano
Ryan Silverman, Tenor
Ben Crawford, Baritone

WHAT
Lerner and Loewe: Classic Broadway

Pictured: Ryan Silverman

---------------------------------------------
ABOUT THE FESTIVAL:
For more than 80 years, the Grant Park Music Festival has been Chicago’s summer musical sensation, demonstrating that classical music, performed by a world-class orchestra and chorus can have a transformative impact on the city. Showcased in the city’s most spectacular setting, the Festival continues to be the summer gathering place for all of Chicago. The Jay Pritzker Pavilion in Millennium Park is the official home of the Grant Park Music Festival, with free seats available for every concert. Visit gpmf.org for more information.

▼ Show More

Millennium Park, 201 E Randolph St, 60603
Chicago
13 July , Friday 20:00

More Events Nearby

 24 September , Monday
 Official Aragon Ballroom, Chicago
 14 October , Sunday
 Diversey Harbor, Chicago
 22 September , Saturday
 The Chicago Theatre, Chicago
 28 September , Friday
 Reggie's, Chicago
 23 September , Sunday
 Lincoln Park Conservatory, Chicago
 10 October , Wednesday
 Thalia Hall, Chicago
 07 October , Sunday
 Arabesque Dance Studios - Award-Winning Belly Dance!, Chicago
 03 October , Wednesday
 Beat Kitchen, Chicago
 11 October , Thursday
 2112 Chicago, Chicago
 22 September , Saturday
 American Health Information Management Association (AHIMA), Chicago
 29 September , Saturday
 Lakeview Baseball Club - All-Inclusive Wrigley Field Rooftop, Chicago
 20 September , Thursday
 University of Illinois at Chicago, Chicago
 05 October , Friday
 Blue Lotus Thai Healing Studies, Chicago
 21 September , Friday
 Guaranteed Rate Field, Chicago
 21 September , Friday
 TGIF Dance Parties, Chicago
 24 September , Monday
 Irish American Heritage Center, Chicago
 25 September , Tuesday
 Advantage International, Chicago
 21 September , Friday
 Chicago, Illinois, Vereinigte Staaten, Chicago
 19 September , Wednesday
 Chicago, Illinois, Vereinigte Staaten, Chicago
 24 September , Monday
 Lakeview Baseball Club - All-Inclusive Wrigley Field Rooftop, Chicago
 25 September , Tuesday
 Chicago, Illinois, Vereinigte Staaten, Chicago
 07 October , Sunday
 Chicago, Illinois, Vereinigte Staaten, Chicago