I Could Have Danced All Night: Broadway's Lerner and Loewe

I Could Have Danced All Night: Broadway's Lerner and Loewe

Kevin Stites leads the Grant Park Orchestra and Chorus and stars from Broadway in an evening of favorites by the acclaimed team of librettist-lyricist Alan Jay Lerner and composer Frederick Loewe. With selections from My Fair Lady, Camelot, Brigadoon, Gigi, and more.

WHO
Grant Park Orchestra And Chorus
Christopher

Bell, Chorus Director
Kevin Stites, Guest Conductor
Sierra Boggess, Soprano
Ryan Silverman, Tenor
Ben Crawford, Baritone

WHAT
Lerner and Loewe: Classic Broadway

Pictured: Ryan Silverman

---------------------------------------------
ABOUT THE FESTIVAL:
For more than 80 years, the Grant Park Music Festival has been Chicago’s summer musical sensation, demonstrating that classical music, performed by a world-class orchestra and chorus can have a transformative impact on the city. Showcased in the city’s most spectacular setting, the Festival continues to be the summer gathering place for all of Chicago. The Jay Pritzker Pavilion in Millennium Park is the official home of the Grant Park Music Festival, with free seats available for every concert. Visit gpmf.org for more information.

▼ Show More

Millennium Park, 201 E Randolph St, 60603
Chicago
13 July , Friday 20:00

More Events Nearby

 10 August , Friday
 Soldier Field, Chicago
 28 July , Saturday
 Soilder Field, Chicago
 20 July , Friday
 , Chicago
 20 July , Friday
 Chicago, Illinois, Vereinigte Staaten, Chicago
 13 August , Monday
 Thalia Hall, Chicago
 21 July , Saturday
 Copernicus Center, Chicago
 27 July , Friday
 Hilton Chicago Hotel, Chicago
 28 July , Saturday
 The Chicago Theatre, Chicago
 27 July , Friday
 Humboldt Park, Chicago
 30 July , Monday
 Thalia Hall, Chicago
 09 August , Thursday
 The Empty Bottle, Chicago
 28 July , Saturday
 Wicker Park Fest, Chicago
 08 August , Wednesday
 Jay Pritzker Pavilion, Chicago
 10 August , Friday
 Holy Resurrection Serbian Orthodox Cathedral, Chicago
 21 July , Saturday
 Carl Schurz High School Alumni Association, Chicago
 02 August , Thursday
 Institute of Christ the King Sovereign Priest, Chicago
 14 August , Tuesday
 Chicago, Illinois, Vereinigte Staaten, Chicago
 12 August , Sunday
 House of Blues Chicago, Chicago
 16 August , Thursday
 Road Runner Travel, Chicago
 23 July , Monday
 Facets, Chicago
 28 July , Saturday
 Road Runner Travel, Chicago
 30 July , Monday
 Facets, Chicago
 19 July , Thursday
 Goethe-Institut Chicago, Chicago
 02 August , Thursday
 Goethe-Institut Chicago, Chicago