HTCS: The Final Challenge - Season One 2018

HTCS: The Final Challenge - Season One 2018

After 15 regular season tournaments, covering a range of Magic formats, it comes down to:
One. Final. Challenge.

Registration: 11am-11:55am
Start Time: 12:00pm
Entry Fee: FREE, by invitation only
Format: Core Set 2019 Draft and Modern
Competitive REL
Decklists Required
Duration: 7 rounds of swiss

(R1-3 Draft, R4-7 Modern) cut to Top 8 (Modern)
Prizes:
1st: $800 Store Credit, Champion Trophy, name on Challenge Series plaque
2nd: $400 Store Credit
3rd-4th: $200 Store Credit
5th-8th: $100 Store Credit

▼ Show More

6979 Yonge St., basement, M2M 3X9
Toronto
28 July , Saturday 12:00

More Events Nearby

 04 August , Saturday
 Nathan Phillips Square, Toronto
 05 August , Sunday
 Air Canada Centre, Toronto
 07 August , Tuesday
 RBC Echo Beach, Toronto
 21 July , Saturday
 Air Canada Centre, Toronto
 09 August , Thursday
 Budweiser Stage, Toronto
 10 August , Friday
 Budweiser Stage, Toronto
 03 August , Friday
 Sony Centre for the Performing Arts, Toronto
 25 July , Wednesday
 The Danforth Music Hall, Toronto
 25 July , Wednesday
 Budweiser Stage, Toronto
 09 August , Thursday
 REBEL, Toronto
 03 August , Friday
 Caribana Toronto, Toronto
 08 August , Wednesday
 Lee's Palace, Toronto
 04 August , Saturday
 Sony Centre for the Performing Arts, Toronto
 21 July , Saturday
 Budweiser Stage, Toronto
 22 July , Sunday
 The Eco Lifestyle Market, Toronto
 11 August , Saturday
 Artscape Wychwood Barns, Toronto
 28 July , Saturday
 Hairy Tarantula, Toronto
 21 July , Saturday
 Little Jingle Beans Inc. Premier Children's Entertainers, Toronto
 22 July , Sunday
 The Flying Yogi, Toronto
 27 July , Friday
 OWL Rafting on the Ottawa River, Toronto
 12 August , Sunday
 Rogers Centre, Toronto
 23 July , Monday
 918 Bathurst St, Toronto
 07 August , Tuesday
 Toronto Cricket Skating & Curling Club, Toronto
 11 August , Saturday
 Water Sports Scuba, Toronto
 01 August , Wednesday
 Toronto, Kanada, Toronto
 20 July , Friday
 Toronto Cricket Skating & Curling Club, Toronto
 11 August , Saturday
 Toronto Cricket Skating & Curling Club, Toronto
 13 August , Monday
 Canadian National Exhibition, Toronto
 20 July , Friday
 Zirger Academy of Martial Arts, Toronto