HTCS: The Final Challenge - Season One 2018

HTCS: The Final Challenge - Season One 2018

After 15 regular season tournaments, covering a range of Magic formats, it comes down to:
One. Final. Challenge.

Registration: 11am-11:55am
Start Time: 12:00pm
Entry Fee: FREE, by invitation only
Format: Core Set 2019 Draft and Modern
Competitive REL
Decklists Required
Duration: 7 rounds of swiss

(R1-3 Draft, R4-7 Modern) cut to Top 8 (Modern)
Prizes:
1st: $800 Store Credit, Champion Trophy, name on Challenge Series plaque
2nd: $400 Store Credit
3rd-4th: $200 Store Credit
5th-8th: $100 Store Credit

▼ Show More

6979 Yonge St., basement, M2M 3X9
Toronto
28 July , Saturday 12:00

More Events Nearby

 26 September , Wednesday
 Sony Centre for the Performing Arts, Toronto
 14 October , Sunday
 The Danforth Music Hall, Toronto
 13 October , Saturday
 Enercare Centre, Toronto
 19 October , Friday
 The Opera House, Toronto
 09 October , Tuesday
 Air Canada Centre, Toronto
 28 September , Friday
 Toronto Lindy Hop, Toronto
 27 September , Thursday
 Revue Cinema, Toronto
 15 October , Monday
 Hugh's Room Live, Toronto
 22 September , Saturday
 The Danforth Music Hall, Toronto
 06 October , Saturday
 Ontario Wedding Musicians, Toronto
 22 September , Saturday
 Hugh's Room Live, Toronto
 18 October , Thursday
 Israel, Toronto
 25 September , Tuesday
 Rogers Centre, Toronto
 06 October , Saturday
 The 519, Toronto
 20 October , Saturday
 Hugh's Room Live, Toronto