Higher On Maiden (Iron Maiden) - Rebellion Manchester - 6/8/18

Higher On Maiden (Iron Maiden) - Rebellion Manchester - 6/8/18

Rebellion Manchester presents;

► Higher on Maiden - UK Iron Maiden Tribute
for an Iron Maiden After Show Party

Doors 23:00 | £3 ADV (or with ticket stub) | £5 OTD

Drinks offers - www.rebellion.club/the-bar
18+ only - Bring ID

~~~~~

Rebellion Manchester
2b Whitworth Street West
Manchester M1 5WZ

~~~~~

www.REBELLION.club

▼ Show More

2B Whitworth Street West, M1 5WZ
Manchester
06 August , Monday 23:00

More Events Nearby

 23 September , Sunday
 Manchester, England, United Kingdom, Manchester
 13 October , Saturday
 Rebellion Manchester, Manchester
 21 September , Friday
 Zombie Shack, Manchester
 22 September , Saturday
 The Albert Hall, Manchester
 17 October , Wednesday
 Rebellion Manchester, Manchester
 18 October , Thursday
 Manchester Academy, Manchester
 28 September , Friday
 The Ruby Lounge, Manchester
 13 October , Saturday
 Manchester Academy, Manchester
 05 October , Friday
 The Whiskey Jar, Manchester
 04 October , Thursday
 Active Health Group, Manchester
 12 October , Friday
 The Bridgewater Hall, Manchester
 30 September , Sunday
 The Frog and Bucket Comedy Club, Manchester
 30 September , Sunday
 Museum of Transport, Greater Manchester, Manchester
 05 October , Friday
 Manchester Evening News Arena, Manchester
 26 September , Wednesday
 EventCity Manchester, Manchester