Hans, the Witch and the Gobbin

Hans, the Witch and the Gobbin

Ickenham Youth Theatre (now called Compass Theatre) was built 50 years ago this year, in the summer of 1968.

The first play to be performed on the theatre's new stage was Hans, the Witch and the Gobbin* by Alan Cullen.To celebrate the venue's 50th Birthday, staff and volunteers at Hillingdon Theatres

are producing a revival production of the same play and welcome volunteers to take part in the production of this charming and funny fantasy comedy for children, performed by an adult cast.

▼ Show More

Glebe Avenue, UB10 8PD
London
14 July , Saturday 11:00

More Events Nearby

 19 August , Sunday
 Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park, London
 07 August , Tuesday
 Olympia London, London
 20 August , Monday
 KOKO London, London
 14 August , Tuesday
 Heaven - London, London
 04 August , Saturday
 Acklam Village Market, London
 28 July , Saturday
 229 The Venue, London
 29 July , Sunday
 London, England, United Kingdom, London
 28 July , Saturday
 London, England, United Kingdom, London
 02 August , Thursday
 New Cross Inn, London
 05 August , Sunday
 Richmond Cricket Club, London
 09 August , Thursday
 Troxy, London
 06 August , Monday
 New Cross Inn, London
 09 August , Thursday
 The Lounge Promotion-Nightclub Kolis., London
 25 July , Wednesday
 O2 Arena London, London
 26 July , Thursday
 Wilton's Music Hall, London
 30 July , Monday
 Union Chapel, London
 26 July , Thursday
 Conway Hall, London
 26 July , Thursday
 Greenwich Market, London
 18 August , Saturday
 The Birds Nest, London
 29 July , Sunday
 London, England, United Kingdom, London
 20 August , Monday
 Servant Jazz Quarters, London
 23 July , Monday
 The Egypt Exploration Society, London
 03 August , Friday
 The London Institute of Tibetan Studies: Shang Shung UK, London
 04 August , Saturday
 Shamanic YOUniverse, London
 14 August , Tuesday
 Almondell And Calderwood Park, London
 08 August , Wednesday
 The Lounge Promotion-Nightclub Kolis., London
 11 August , Saturday
 Portico Gallery, London
 24 July , Tuesday
 Union Chapel, London
 04 August , Saturday
 KOKO London, London
 11 August , Saturday
 Stretch, London
 17 August , Friday
 Ceroc Metro Cheshunt, London
 23 July , Monday
 TELC UK, London
 23 July , Monday
 The Green Community Centre, London
 28 July , Saturday
 Pub On The Park, London
 09 August , Thursday
 London Sculpture Workshop, London
 23 July , Monday
 CHICKENSHED, London