Goldilocks And The Three Bears - The Lamproom Pantomime

Goldilocks And The Three Bears - The Lamproom Pantomime

ROLL UP, ROLL UP!

Doomed to lose their family circus, can the penniless Dame Dolly Chuckleworth, her son Charlie and beautiful daughter Goldilocks save their Big Top from the clutches of the evil ringmaster Vladimir Blackheart and his circus empire? It might just take three amazing bears to save the

day!

With magic, music, mayhem and plenty of porridge, run away to the circus this Christmas and book your tickets to the Lamproom’s traditional family pantomime that’s just right!

▼ Show More

Westgate, S70 2DX
Barnsley
08 December , Saturday 13:00

More Events Nearby

 27 May , Sunday
 The Old Post Office Barnsley, Barnsley
 22 June , Friday
 Project, Barnsley
 25 May , Friday
 The Garrison, Barnsley
 26 May , Saturday
 Cannon Hall Farm, Barnsley
 10 June , Sunday
 The Lamproom Theatre, Barnsley
 09 June , Saturday
 Old School House Venue, Barnsley
 23 June , Saturday
 Birdwell Venue, Barnsley
 22 June , Friday
 The Garrison, Barnsley
 27 May , Sunday
 Old School House Venue, Barnsley
 01 June , Friday
 Old School House Venue, Barnsley
 02 June , Saturday
 Old School House Venue, Barnsley
 15 June , Friday
 Oakwell Stadium, Barnsley
 06 June , Wednesday
 The Lamproom Theatre, Barnsley
 25 May , Friday
 Birdwell Venue, Barnsley
 16 June , Saturday
 Metrodome Leisure Complex, Barnsley
 23 June , Saturday
 Cannon Hall Farm, Barnsley
 26 May , Saturday
 Cortonwood Miners Welfare, Barnsley
 09 June , Saturday
 The Lamproom Theatre, Barnsley
 08 June , Friday
 Carlton club, Barnsley
 18 June , Monday
 The Lamproom Theatre, Barnsley
 09 June , Saturday
 The Lamproom Theatre, Barnsley
 25 May , Friday
 Holiday Inn Barnsley, Barnsley
 04 June , Monday
 Tankersley Manor Hotel & Spa, Barnsley
 11 June , Monday
 The Lamproom Theatre, Barnsley
 16 June , Saturday
 The Lamproom Theatre, Barnsley
 15 June , Friday
 The Lamproom Theatre, Barnsley
 13 June , Wednesday
 The Lamproom Theatre, Barnsley
 03 June , Sunday
 English Rose Beauty Lounge & Training Academy, Barnsley
 17 June , Sunday
 Holiday Inn Barnsley, Barnsley
 28 May , Monday
 Carlton club, Barnsley
 23 June , Saturday
 The Lamproom Theatre, Barnsley
 08 June , Friday
 The Lamproom Theatre, Barnsley
 14 June , Thursday
 Barnsley Digital Media Centre, Barnsley
 22 June , Friday
 The Lamproom Theatre, Barnsley
 16 June , Saturday
 Holiday Inn Barnsley, Barnsley
 07 June , Thursday
 The Lamproom Theatre, Barnsley