Glasgow - Paul Smith - Hiya Mate

Glasgow - Paul Smith - Hiya Mate

Following the amazing success of 2017, Paul Smith brings his 2018 Special to the Glasgow Theatre Royal. Join the quick witted, affable Scouse comic fo

r more hilarious tales from his life. Guaranteed to entertain, you won’t want to miss out on one of the best comedy shows of the year.

BOOK: https://goo.gl/XgU9mW

▼ Show More

282 Hope Street, PL1 2
Glasgow
12 August , Sunday 20:00

More Events Nearby

 19 October , Friday
 SWG3, Glasgow
 12 October , Friday
 SWG3, Glasgow
 02 October , Tuesday
 Stereo Cafe Bar, Glasgow
 22 October , Monday
 The Glasgow Royal Concert Hall, Glasgow
 19 October , Friday
 The Classic Grand, Glasgow
 04 October , Thursday
 The Classic Grand, Glasgow
 06 October , Saturday
 Auchinlea Park, Glasgow
 29 September , Saturday
 Eastwood Park Theatre, Glasgow
 05 October , Friday
 O2 Academy Glasgow, Glasgow
 22 October , Monday
 The Glasgow Royal Concert Hall, Glasgow
 15 October , Monday
 (Venue tbc), Glasgow
 28 September , Friday
 O2 ABC Glasgow, Glasgow