George Ezra at The Riv

George Ezra at The Riv

Pre-show/post-show - Cocktails & Music

1020 W Lawrence Ave, 60640
Chicago
29 April , Sunday 17:00

More Events Nearby

 02 June , Saturday
 Soldier Field, Chicago
 01 June , Friday
 Soldier Field, Chicago
 05 June , Tuesday
 Huntington Bank Pavilion, Chicago
 22 June , Friday
 Huntington Bank Pavilion, Chicago
 08 June , Friday
 The Chicago Theatre, Chicago
 25 May , Friday
 Pilsen 18th Street, Chicago
 01 June , Friday
 United Center, Chicago
 12 June , Tuesday
 The Chicago Theatre, Chicago
 06 June , Wednesday
 Huntington Bank Pavilion, Chicago
 09 June , Saturday
 The Chicago Theatre, Chicago
 01 June , Friday
 Millennium Park, Chicago
 09 June , Saturday
 The Empty Bottle, Chicago
 23 June , Saturday
 Official Aragon Ballroom, Chicago
 08 June , Friday
 The Chicago Theatre, Chicago
 22 June , Friday
 Huntington Bank Pavilion, Chicago
 27 May , Sunday
 Grant Park, Chicago
 23 June , Saturday
 Huntington Bank Pavilion, Chicago
 07 June , Thursday
 Huntington Bank Pavilion, Chicago
 30 May , Wednesday
 The Vic Theatre, Chicago
 31 May , Thursday
 Huntington Bank Pavilion, Chicago
 15 June , Friday
 Huntington Bank Pavilion, Chicago
 16 June , Saturday
 The Chicago Theatre, Chicago
 04 June , Monday
 House of Blues Chicago, Chicago
 29 May , Tuesday
 Official Aragon Ballroom, Chicago
 21 June , Thursday
 Lincoln Park Zoo, Chicago
 26 May , Saturday
 The Athenaeum Theatre - Chicago, Chicago
 16 June , Saturday
 Huntington Bank Pavilion, Chicago
 23 June , Saturday
 Lincoln Hall + Schubas, Chicago
 08 June , Friday
 The Promontory, Chicago
 27 May , Sunday
 Huntington Bank Pavilion, Chicago
 26 May , Saturday
 House of Blues Chicago, Chicago
 10 June , Sunday
 Cobra Lounge, Chicago
 21 June , Thursday
 ABC 7 Jim Gibbons Run, Chicago
 31 May , Thursday
 Bottom Lounge, Chicago
 25 May , Friday
 Arie Crown Theater, Chicago