Garden Soil Prep Day

Garden Soil Prep Day

Join us in the Community Garden & Orchard on Saturday, April 14 from 9am to 11am to help prepare the soil for our next harvest. Dress for gardening and bring your gloves. Please bring a flat shovel and/or wheelbarrow if you have one. Otherwise, all tools will be provided. Lunch will be provided.

Sign

up: https://impact.uwaylc.org/Volunteer/VolOpInfo.jsp?nbr=1623*0

Redeemer's Community Garden & Orchard is located at the South Fort Collins site. It's purpose is to give others a place to use their gifts and talents to care for the earth, improve our surroundings, build a sense of community, make a connection to God's creation and provide fresh produce to those in need. In 2017, we donated over 6,000 pounds to the Food Bank for Larimer County.

▼ Show More

7755 Greenstone Trail, 80525
Fort Collins
14 April , Saturday 09:00

More Events Nearby

 23 June , Saturday
 Fort Collins Old Town Square, Fort Collins
 09 June , Saturday
 , Fort Collins
 07 June , Thursday
 Surfside 7, Fort Collins
 23 June , Saturday
 Junior League of Fort Collins, Fort Collins
 12 June , Tuesday
 Armory FoCo, Fort Collins
 09 June , Saturday
 Colorado Youth Outdoors, Fort Collins
 01 June , Friday
 Washington's FoCo, Fort Collins
 19 June , Tuesday
 Surfside 7, Fort Collins
 28 May , Monday
 Yeti Cave CrossFit, Fort Collins
 28 May , Monday
 , Fort Collins
 22 June , Friday
 Aggie Theatre, Fort Collins
 26 May , Saturday
 Surfside 7, Fort Collins
 20 June , Wednesday
 Cohere Community, Fort Collins
 30 May , Wednesday
 Cohere Community, Fort Collins
 02 June , Saturday
 Prost Brewing Fort Collins, Fort Collins
 26 May , Saturday
 Pinball Jones Campus West, Fort Collins
 31 May , Thursday
 Magic Rat Live Music, Fort Collins
 19 June , Tuesday
 Cohere Community, Fort Collins
 02 June , Saturday
 Horsetooth Reservoir, Fort Collins
 17 June , Sunday
 Washington's FoCo, Fort Collins
 15 June , Friday
 Armory FoCo, Fort Collins
 15 June , Friday
 Weekend Warriors Film Festival, Fort Collins
 23 June , Saturday
 Washington's FoCo, Fort Collins
 03 June , Sunday
 Horse & Dragon Brewing Company, Craft Brewery, Fort Collins
 07 June , Thursday
 Blue Sky Trailhead, Fort Collins
 16 June , Saturday
 Surfside 7, Fort Collins
 02 June , Saturday
 Zwei Brewing, Fort Collins
 04 June , Monday
 Holistic Yoga School & Studio, Fort Collins
 24 June , Sunday
 Horse & Dragon Brewing Company, Craft Brewery, Fort Collins
 23 June , Saturday
 Surfside 7, Fort Collins
 16 June , Saturday
 Unity of Fort Collins CO, Fort Collins
 03 June , Sunday
 Washington's FoCo, Fort Collins
 06 June , Wednesday
 Flutterby Ceramics - Fort Collins, Fort Collins
 15 June , Friday
 Collindale Golf Club, Fort Collins
 25 June , Monday
 Collindale Golf Club, Fort Collins