Game of Thrones: Live Concert Experience w/ Ramin Djawadi

Game of Thrones: Live Concert Experience w/ Ramin Djawadi

GAME OF THRONES LIVE

Wednesday, September 5, 2018
PEPSI LIVE AT ROGERS ARENA, Vancouver
All Ages / General Admission
Doors: 6:30pm / Show: 8:00pm

Facebook Presale: Tue, Sept 26 at 10am – Thu, Sept 28 at 10pm
Password: WINTER
Public on Sale: Fri, Sept 29 at 10am
Get Tickets: http://bit.ly/2fOR9Qq

Tickets:

$39.50, $45.00, $59.50, $79.50, $99.50, $125.00 (Incl. GST) + s/c

-Game of Thrones Online-
Website: http://www.hbo.com/game-of-thrones
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/GameOfThrones
Twitter: https://twitter.com/GameOfThrones
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/GameOfThrones
YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/user/GameOfThrones

Stay up to date with Live Nation!
https://www.facebook.com/livenationbritishcolumbia
https://twitter.com/livenationwest
https://instagram.com/livenationbc
www.livenation.com

▼ Show More

800 Griffiths Way, V6B 6G1
Vancouver
05 September , Wednesday 20:00

More Events Nearby

 11 August , Saturday
 Celebrities Nightclub, Vancouver
 03 August , Friday
 The Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver
 12 August , Sunday
 Rogers Arena, Vancouver
 10 August , Friday
 Vancouver, British Columbia, Kanada, Vancouver
 26 July , Thursday
 Killarney Community Centre, Vancouver