Flicks! 55th Annual Rice Student Film Showcase

Flicks! 55th Annual Rice Student Film Showcase

Join us during the 2018 annual student art showcase for short films by Rice student filmmakers! There will be dramas and documentaries, experimental films and comedies-- a little something for everyone!

FREE AND OPEN TO THE PUBLIC

Rice Cinema is located in the Rice Media Center at Entrance #8,

University and Stockton Dr.

▼ Show More

Rice University Entrance #8 University and Stockton, 77005
Houston
19 April , Thursday 19:00

More Events Nearby

 15 June , Friday
 Minute Maid Park, Houston
 23 June , Saturday
 Houston City Hall, Houston
 27 May , Sunday
 Houston Toyota Center, Houston
 26 May , Saturday
 NRG Park, Houston
 02 June , Saturday
 NRG Park, Houston
 02 June , Saturday
 BBVA Compass Stadium, Houston
 09 June , Saturday
 Houston Toyota Center, Houston
 15 June , Friday
 Revention Music Center, Houston
 10 June , Sunday
 Houston Toyota Center, Houston
 30 May , Wednesday
 House of Blues Houston, Houston
 14 June , Thursday
 Revention Music Center, Houston
 01 June , Friday
 Walter's Downtown, Houston
 23 June , Saturday
 Revention Music Center, Houston
 10 June , Sunday
 Houston Toyota Center, Houston
 25 May , Friday
 Houston Toyota Center, Houston
 09 June , Saturday
 Revention Music Center, Houston
 02 June , Saturday
 George R. Brown Convention Center, Houston
 05 June , Tuesday
 Revention Music Center, Houston
 25 May , Friday
 Stereo Live Houston, Houston
 26 May , Saturday
 Spire Houston, Houston
 02 June , Saturday
 White Oak Music Hall, Houston
 25 May , Friday
 BBVA Compass Stadium, Houston
 09 June , Saturday
 BBVA Compass Stadium, Houston
 02 June , Saturday
 House of Blues Houston, Houston
 16 June , Saturday
 Stereo Live Houston, Houston
 25 May , Friday
 White Oak Music Hall, Houston
 15 June , Friday
 White Oak Music Hall, Houston
 16 June , Saturday
 Lucky's Pub, Houston
 02 June , Saturday
 Houston Toyota Center, Houston
 15 June , Friday
 Stereo Live Houston, Houston
 07 June , Thursday
 Houston Toyota Center, Houston
 28 May , Monday
 PTSD Foundation of America, Houston
 31 May , Thursday
 The Secret Group, Houston
 04 June , Monday
 Scout Bar, Houston
 03 June , Sunday
 Hilton Americas-Houston, Houston
 26 May , Saturday
 Puro Tejano Fest, Houston