Fin Taylor and Adam Hess: Double Bill

Fin Taylor and Adam Hess: Double Bill

Tickets £6-£8

FIN TAYLOR has established himself as ‘the most relevant comedian at the Edinburgh Fringe’ (Edinburgh Festivals Magazine) thanks to a string of critically-acclaimed, sell-out hours, set to propel him to cult stardom.

ADAM HESS is a Edinburgh Comedy Newcomer Award nominee, and star guest

of BBC2’s Live at the BBC and ITV’s Live at the Palladium.

‘Gleefully provocative, occasionally insightful and packed with big, hard laughs’
The Guardian on Fin Taylor

‘I’ve seen few shows that are funnier’
The Times on Adam Hess

▼ Show More

Lavender Hill, SW11 5TN
London
17 July , Tuesday 19:30

More Events Nearby

 14 December , Friday
 Lee Valley VeloPark, London
 24 November , Saturday
 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
 05 December , Wednesday
 Electric Ballroom, London
 30 November , Friday
 The Underworld Camden, London
 27 November , Tuesday
 Scala, London
 07 December , Friday
 Lock 17 & Dingwalls, London
 23 November , Friday
 Union Chapel, London
 29 November , Thursday
 The Underworld Camden, London
 24 November , Saturday
 Royal Festival Hall, London
 26 November , Monday
 London One Radio, London
 21 November , Wednesday
 Greenwich Market, London
 05 December , Wednesday
 The Wednesday Club, London
 30 November , Friday
 The Taproom, London
 29 November , Thursday
 Union Chapel, London
 25 November , Sunday
 Tranquility Pilates Centre, London
 12 December , Wednesday
 The Wednesday Club, London
 04 December , Tuesday
 Royal Ocean Racing Club, London
 30 November , Friday
 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
 25 November , Sunday
 The Goodlife Centre, London
 24 November , Saturday
 Slimelight (Official), London
 03 December , Monday
 Magical Baby Moments, London
 12 December , Wednesday
 Scala, London
 13 December , Thursday
 Cargo Works, London
 20 November , Tuesday
 London, London
 08 December , Saturday
 SHINBOKU, London
 18 November , Sunday
 Bishopsgate Institute, London
 19 November , Monday
 Green Note, London
 24 November , Saturday
 O2 Academy Islington, London
 22 November , Thursday
 London Transport Museum, London
 18 November , Sunday
 Bridge Theatre, London
 09 December , Sunday
 O2 Academy Islington, London
 16 November , Friday
 Whittington Hospital, London