Fiji Diving at Volivoli

Fiji Diving at Volivoli

November 14-24, 2018(leave the US on Nov 12)
Ocean View $2795 ppdo
Deluxe Ocean $2998 ppdo
Premium Ocean $3198 ppdo
$500 non-refundable deposit

DIVER PACKAGE INCLUDES:
10 nights accomodations at Volivoli
Full Meal Plan (juice, H20, coffee, & tea)
6 days of 2 tank boat dives
2 days

of 3 tank boat dives (18 total)
Unlimited Shore diving
Beach BBQ on final night
Traditional Meke performance
Use of kayaks and other resort amenities
Round-trip Airport / hotel transfers
All resort & Government taxes

NON-DIVER INCLUDES:
All of above and in place of diving
1 hour SUP Rental
1 hour daily massage
Unlimited Wifi
All resort & Government taxes

EXCLUDES:
Airfare - (Aprox $1100-1300 from LAX)
Gratuities
Beverages not specified
DAN Insurance
Travel Insurance - Quote available
Nitrox - $99 USD if prepaid
Wifi (for divers)

▼ Show More

2445 S 900 E, 84106
Salt Lake City
12 November , Monday 16:00

More Events Nearby

 06 July , Friday
 The Depot, Salt Lake City
 29 June , Friday
 The Complex, Salt Lake City
 23 June , Saturday
 Kind Burger, Salt Lake City
 28 June , Thursday
 USANA Amphitheatre, Salt Lake City
 11 July , Wednesday
 Eccles Theater, Salt Lake City
 07 July , Saturday
 The Complex, Salt Lake City
 28 June , Thursday
 Sky SLC, Salt Lake City
 21 June , Thursday
 Sky SLC, Salt Lake City
 14 July , Saturday
 Utah Department of Public Safety, Salt Lake City
 12 July , Thursday
 The Complex, Salt Lake City
 29 June , Friday
 Metro Music Hall, Salt Lake City
 14 July , Saturday
 The Depot, Salt Lake City
 06 July , Friday
 Metro Music Hall, Salt Lake City
 22 June , Friday
 Metro Music Hall, Salt Lake City
 11 July , Wednesday
 Metro Music Hall, Salt Lake City
 27 June , Wednesday
 Metro Music Hall, Salt Lake City
 05 July , Thursday
 Kilby Court, Salt Lake City
 08 July , Sunday
 The Loading Dock, Salt Lake City
 20 June , Wednesday
 The Loading Dock, Salt Lake City
 13 July , Friday
 USANA Amphitheatre, Salt Lake City
 21 June , Thursday
 Salt Lake City Public Library, Salt Lake City
 13 July , Friday
 USANA Amphitheatre, Salt Lake City
 11 July , Wednesday
 The Complex, Salt Lake City
 13 July , Friday
 USANA Amphitheatre, Salt Lake City
 23 June , Saturday
 Addictive Behavior Motor Works, Salt Lake City
 29 June , Friday
 Wiseguys Comedy Club, Salt Lake City
 27 June , Wednesday
 Kilby Court, Salt Lake City
 12 July , Thursday
 The Beehive, Salt Lake City
 30 June , Saturday
 Discovery Gateway Children's Museum, Salt Lake City
 14 July , Saturday
 Garage On Beck, Salt Lake City
 18 July , Wednesday
 Vivint Smart Home Arena, Salt Lake City
 28 June , Thursday
 USANA Amphitheatre, Salt Lake City
 01 July , Sunday
 The State Room, Salt Lake City
 29 June , Friday
 Piper Down an Olde World Pub, Salt Lake City
 22 June , Friday
 Kilby Court, Salt Lake City
 26 June , Tuesday
 Kilby Court, Salt Lake City