Fellowship Sunday at Castleberry

Fellowship Sunday at Castleberry

On Sunday, April 29th, we will be having our next Fellowship Sunday here at Castleberry and we would love it if you would join us. Musician and Evangelist Joe Knight will be here to lead us in a Worship Experience that is sure to be a blessing and encouragement to your heart. After the Service, we

will be having a Fellowship Dinner over at the High Point Academy Gym. The church will be providing BBQ Sandwiches with all the fixings, so please feel free to bring your favorite Desserts, and don't forget to invite your friends and neighbors.

▼ Show More

1250 Jim Wright Fwy N, 76108-1048
Fort Worth
29 April , Sunday 11:00

More Events Nearby

 02 June , Saturday
 Billy Bob's Texas, Fort Worth
 13 June , Wednesday
 Tomcats West, Fort Worth
 14 June , Thursday
 The Ridglea Room, Fort Worth
 26 May , Saturday
 The Rail Club, Fort Worth
 16 June , Saturday
 Main at South Side, Fort Worth
 16 June , Saturday
 Billy Bob's Texas, Fort Worth
 31 May , Thursday
 The Rail Club, Fort Worth
 25 May , Friday
 The Rail Club, Fort Worth
 08 June , Friday
 Fort Worth Botanic Garden, Fort Worth
 06 June , Wednesday
 , Fort Worth
 25 May , Friday
 Billy Bob's Texas, Fort Worth
 10 June , Sunday
 , Fort Worth
 01 June , Friday
 The Rail Club, Fort Worth
 25 May , Friday
 Arts Fifth Avenue, Fort Worth
 05 June , Tuesday
 Fort Worth Harley-Davidson, Fort Worth
 27 May , Sunday
 Tomcats West, Fort Worth
 22 June , Friday
 Artspace111, Fort Worth
 26 May , Saturday
 Billy Bob's Texas, Fort Worth
 22 June , Friday
 Billy Bob's Texas, Fort Worth
 27 May , Sunday
 The Rail Club, Fort Worth
 15 June , Friday
 Main at South Side, Fort Worth
 26 May , Saturday
 Main at South Side, Fort Worth
 02 June , Saturday
 Fort Worth Botanic Garden, Fort Worth
 26 May , Saturday
 Twilite Lounge Fort Worth, Fort Worth
 26 May , Saturday
 Main at South Side, Fort Worth
 15 June , Friday
 Landmark Bar & Kitchen Fort Worth, Fort Worth
 26 May , Saturday
 Last Call, Fort Worth
 07 June , Thursday
 The Ridglea Room, Fort Worth
 03 June , Sunday
 Fort Worth Botanic Garden, Fort Worth
 09 June , Saturday
 Fort Worth Botanic Garden, Fort Worth
 22 June , Friday
 Fort Worth Botanic Garden, Fort Worth
 16 June , Saturday
 Billy Bob's Texas, Fort Worth
 10 June , Sunday
 Fort Worth Botanic Garden, Fort Worth