Fat Lip Fest at SWX - 28.07.18

Fat Lip Fest at SWX - 28.07.18

Fat Lip Fest 2018. More info to follow.

FLF 2018 Terms and Conditions.

• Right of admission reserved.
• This ticket will need to be exchanged for a wristband before entry to the venues is permitted. Wristband exchange is located at The Lanes (22 Nelson Street, BS1 2LE) and will be open from 12pm

- 8pm.
• The Lanes stage will open at 12.00pm.
• Rough Trade Records will open at 12.30pm.
• SWX will open at 3.30pm.
• Venue security reserve the right to carry out bag checks and search customers.
• No illegal substances may be brought into the venues. Anyone caught in possession of these substances will be ejected.
• Ages 14+ only. Under 16s must be accompanied by an adult. Proof of ID will be required.
• Tickets will only be refunded if the whole event is cancelled, if this occurs only the face value will be refunded.
• ADMISSION TO INDIVIDUAL STAGES IS NOT GUARANTEED. ONCE A STAGE IS FULL TO CAPACITY, THERE WILL BE NO ADMISSION UNTIL OTHER PEOPLE HAVE LEFT.
• Please check our social media pages for the latest information up to the event (www.facebook.com/FatLipUK)

▼ Show More

15 Nelson Street, BS1 2JY
Bristol
28 July , Saturday 15:30

More Events Nearby

 16 August , Thursday
 Fernhill Farm, Bristol
 30 July , Monday
 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol
 04 August , Saturday
 The Fleece Bristol, Bristol
 20 July , Friday
 The Fleece Bristol, Bristol
 28 July , Saturday
 SWX Bristol, Bristol
 13 August , Monday
 Thekla Bristol, Bristol
 21 July , Saturday
 Bristol Flea Market, Bristol
 28 July , Saturday
 The Tunnels Bristol, Bristol
 03 August , Friday
 Fiddlers Bristol, Bristol
 28 July , Saturday
 Hamilton House, Bristol
 11 August , Saturday
 The George, Bristol
 19 July , Thursday
 St George's Church, Brandon Hill, Bristol
 07 August , Tuesday
 The Park Centre - Kingswood, Bristol
 11 August , Saturday
 CAFÉ RONAK, Bristol
 15 August , Wednesday
 Bristol Bierkeller, Bristol