Farm Dinner - A Night on the Ranch with Speed Trap Bistro

Farm Dinner - A Night on the Ranch with Speed Trap Bistro

Join us on the ranch for a celebration of all things local with the Speed Trap Bistro. Get a seat at the table for a 5 course authentic LOCALLY SOURCED Farm to Table dinner on Colorado's most progressive ranch. Featuring local beer,wine, and spirit pairings, behind the scenes ranch tour, live music,

bon fire, dancing etc...SEATS ARE VERY LIMITED SO PLEASE PLAN AHEAD.

Get your tickets at www.agrazinglife.com

▼ Show More

10165 Hodgen Rd, 80908
Colorado Springs
09 August , Thursday 17:00

More Events Nearby

 03 September , Monday
 All Souls Unitarian Universalist Church (ASUUC), Colorado Springs
 19 September , Wednesday
 The Gold Room, Colorado Springs
 23 August , Thursday
 Epicentral Coworking, Colorado Springs
 25 August , Saturday
 Cheyenne Mountain State Park, Colorado Springs
 26 August , Sunday
 Calvary Fellowship Fountain Valley, Colorado Springs
 15 September , Saturday
 The Broadmoor, Colorado Springs
 14 September , Friday
 Speakeasy Vape Lounge and Cannabis Club #SEVL, Colorado Springs
 31 August , Friday
 Ohana Kava Bar, Colorado Springs
 11 September , Tuesday
 Rocky Mountain Women's Film Institute, Colorado Springs
 08 September , Saturday
 St. Lucia, Colorado Springs
 24 August , Friday
 Rocky Mountain CUUPS, Colorado Springs
 08 September , Saturday
 Colorado Springs Swiss Club, Colorado Springs