Family Wellbeing Sunday

Family Wellbeing Sunday

An opportunity for any adoptive family to spend time using the great play resources at Hop Skip and Jump.
There is a charge for the afternoon to cover the overheads of Hop Skip and Jump opening and their staffing costs but they have tried to keep this to a minimum charging £7.50 per family.
At each session

there will be a play worker organising activities for children of all ages. For parents we are offering 20 minute ‘wellbeing’ massage sessions.
Come along, meet old friends and make some new ones.

▼ Show More

Grimsbury Road, Kingswood, BS15 9SE
Bristol
14 October , Sunday 13:00

More Events Nearby

 03 November , Saturday
 The Fleece Bristol, Bristol
 14 November , Wednesday
 SWX Bristol, Bristol
 16 October , Tuesday
 Fiddlers Bristol, Bristol
 23 October , Tuesday
 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol
 24 October , Wednesday
 Fiddlers Bristol, Bristol
 16 October , Tuesday
 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol
 24 October , Wednesday
 The Marble Factory, Bristol
 27 October , Saturday
 The Whitchurch, Bristol
 05 November , Monday
 Old Down Estate Weddings & Events, Bristol
 21 October , Sunday
 Knowle Golf Club Juniors, Bristol
 25 October , Thursday
 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol
 09 November , Friday
 King William IV - The Billy Warmley, Bristol
 26 October , Friday
 New Stockwood Community Association, Bristol