Family Glamping Yoga Retreat in the Surrey Hills

Family Glamping Yoga Retreat in the Surrey Hills

Join us for a family treat in 6 acres of enclosed private woodland in cosy sheppherd huts, outdoor showers, fire pits for toasting marshmallows, wood fired pizzas and composting toilets...and yoga of course!

Just 30 miles south from London our location is far from roads, free from the internet and literally

spoilt with peace & nature.

Tempted? Let's lure you in:
~Two yoga classes a day - 1 family & 1 adult (childcare available)
~ BBQs, family pizza session, al fresco dining
~ Unlimited beautiful walks (to further woodland, pubs or towers with beautiful views)
~ Arts & crafts and woodland fun for kids, feather flower crowns & circus activities, campfire stories and fairie fun!

▼ Show More

New Malden, KT3 3QW
London
05 October , Friday 17:00

More Events Nearby

 27 October , Saturday
 Alexandra Palace, London
 26 October , Friday
 KOKO London, London
 20 October , Saturday
 Maloca, London
 15 November , Thursday
 Village Underground, London
 10 November , Saturday
 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
 26 October , Friday
 London Palladium, London
 27 October , Saturday
 Weirdsville, London
 05 November , Monday
 University of East London, London
 21 October , Sunday
 The South East Entertainment Awards, London
 04 November , Sunday
 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
 28 October , Sunday
 London Palladium, London
 01 November , Thursday
 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
 09 November , Friday
 Glebe Primary School, London
 03 November , Saturday
 St. Marylebone Parish Church, London
 07 November , Wednesday
 The Wednesday Club, London
 07 November , Wednesday
 Greenwich Skeptics in the Pub, London
 27 October , Saturday
 Hideaway Streatham, London
 25 October , Thursday
 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
 27 October , Saturday
 Welsh Harp Waltham Abbey, London
 28 October , Sunday
 Windmill Brixton, London
 14 November , Wednesday
 The Wednesday Club, London
 01 November , Thursday
 Wonders of London, London
 30 October , Tuesday
 The Mountain Company, London
 23 October , Tuesday
 Society of Antiquaries of London, London
 11 November , Sunday
 Bishopsgate Institute, London
 27 October , Saturday
 Falconwood Community Centre, London
 31 October , Wednesday
 London Palladium, London
 31 October , Wednesday
 Queen Elizabeth Hall, London
 20 October , Saturday
 London Victoria Station, London
 04 November , Sunday
 Greenwich Park, London
 20 October , Saturday
 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
 25 October , Thursday
 Royal Anthropological Institute of Great Britain and Ireland, London
 06 November , Tuesday
 London Palladium, London
 27 October , Saturday
 Descendants, London
 06 November , Tuesday
 Magical Baby Moments, London
 26 October , Friday
 Hideaway Streatham, London