Faith - The George Michael Legacy at The Fleece, Bristol

Faith - The George Michael Legacy at The Fleece, Bristol

FAITH – THE GEORGE MICHAEL LEGACY features international George Michael tribute artist Wayne Dilks together with his incredible 7 piece band and backing singers.

www.faithgeorgemichael.com

A musical journey of 35 years of hit records from Wham to George’s solo career, the show and production are based

upon the George Michael 25 live tour (also know as the 25th anniversary tour) Our show uses actual video footage from the 25 live tour displayed on our unique video wall, this is a first for any UK theatre show.

TICKETS:

www.seetickets.com/event/faith-the-george-michael-legacy/the-fleece/1193071

www.bristolticketshop.co.uk/?/180901FLEFAIT1

▼ Show More

12 St Thomas Street, BS1 6JJ
Bristol
01 September , Saturday 19:00

More Events Nearby

 23 September , Sunday
 O2 Academy Bristol, Bristol
 13 October , Saturday
 SWX Bristol, Bristol
 22 September , Saturday
 Exchange, Bristol
 22 September , Saturday
 BAWA Healthcare Leisure, Bristol
 21 September , Friday
 Bristol Bierkeller, Bristol
 20 September , Thursday
 Wallace & Gromit's Grand Appeal, Bristol
 13 October , Saturday
 SWX Bristol, Bristol
 16 October , Tuesday
 Fiddlers Bristol, Bristol
 28 September , Friday
 The Redgrave Theatre, Bristol
 16 October , Tuesday
 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol
 19 September , Wednesday
 Bristol Sugarcraft Academy, Bristol
 29 September , Saturday
 CCH: The Contemporary College of Homeopathy, Bristol
 14 October , Sunday
 Hop Skip & Jump Bristol, Bristol
 22 September , Saturday
 Knowle Golf Club Juniors, Bristol
 05 October , Friday
 Aztec Hotel & Spa, Bristol
 04 October , Thursday
 Steak of the Art, Bristol
 23 September , Sunday
 Hop Skip & Jump Bristol, Bristol