EUR Connect Coachcafe

EUR Connect Coachcafe

On 23 March 2018, the second EUR Connect Coachcafé for young alumni and master students of the Erasmus University Rotterdam will take place.

"What do I really want? What drives me? What are my dreams?"

Are you in your twenties or thirties and asking yourself these questions? The EUR Connect Coachcafé

gives you the opportunity to talk about career choices with professional coaches and starters in the same situation as you. During this evening, in an actual café, the participants discuss their talents, dreams, and learn about the power of networking.

In three rounds, coaches help you to express your talent, to find out what you really want and to outline your next career steps. They ask you critical questions and challenge you to think. At the same time, they give you tools for personal development.

You will go home with new ideas about your future, with insights and a network of professionals which can help you to achieve future plans.

You are invited to join!

Experiences from other participants:

“I enjoyed the evening a lot! Yes, it is scary to attend events where you literally don’t know anyone. However it gave me some valuable insights”

“Due to some recent events I ended up in the situation where I didn't know where I wanted to head career wise. The coaches triggered some personal insights by asking the right questions”

“I would really recommend to attend this event, even if it’s only for the great networking moment”

▼ Show More

Burgemeester Oudlaan 50, 3062 PA
Rotterdam
23 April , Monday 19:00

More Events Nearby

 02 June , Saturday
 Rotterdam Ahoy, Rotterdam
 09 June , Saturday
 Boothstock, Rotterdam
 11 June , Monday
 Rotterdam Ahoy, Rotterdam
 16 June , Saturday
 De Doelen, Rotterdam
 27 May , Sunday
 De Kuip, Rotterdam
 20 June , Wednesday
 Baroeg Rotterdam, Rotterdam
 06 June , Wednesday
 Rotterdam Ahoy, Rotterdam
 02 June , Saturday
 Confetti Club, Rotterdam
 23 June , Saturday
 Maassilo Rotterdam, Rotterdam
 02 June , Saturday
 WORM Rotterdam, Rotterdam
 15 June , Friday
 Rotown Rotterdam, Rotterdam
 02 June , Saturday
 Baroeg Rotterdam, Rotterdam
 09 June , Saturday
 De Groene Passage, Rotterdam
 30 May , Wednesday
 LantarenVenster, Rotterdam
 16 June , Saturday
 WORM Rotterdam, Rotterdam
 08 June , Friday
 Incentive Community, Rotterdam
 03 June , Sunday
 Theater Walhalla, Rotterdam
 01 June , Friday
 The Rooftop, Rotterdam
 23 June , Saturday
 Theater Zuidplein, Rotterdam
 09 June , Saturday
 Roodkapje Rotterdam, Rotterdam
 23 June , Saturday
 Baroeg Rotterdam, Rotterdam
 02 June , Saturday
 Cider Festival, Rotterdam
 13 June , Wednesday
 Cafe H.J. Melief Bender, Rotterdam
 27 May , Sunday
 Roodkapje Rotterdam, Rotterdam
 22 June , Friday
 LantarenVenster, Rotterdam
 31 May , Thursday
 Inholland Rotterdam, Rotterdam
 16 June , Saturday
 80's and More, Rotterdam
 10 June , Sunday
 De Doelen, Rotterdam
 09 June , Saturday
 De Doelen, Rotterdam
 03 June , Sunday
 V11, Rotterdam
 09 June , Saturday
 Hilton Rotterdam, Rotterdam
 01 June , Friday
 De Doelen, Rotterdam
 03 June , Sunday
 Rotterdam, Zuid-Holland, Netherlands, Rotterdam
 23 June , Saturday
 OZC Rotterdam, Rotterdam
 13 June , Wednesday
 Cafe H.J. Melief Bender, Rotterdam
 02 June , Saturday
 Huiskantine, Rotterdam