Essential Oils - Family Favorite Roller Blends & Recipes

Essential Oils - Family Favorite Roller Blends & Recipes

doTERRA ESSENTIAL OIL WORKSHOP

Guest Speakers: Dr. Jeff and Megan Styba

SIGN UP TODAY! BRING A GUEST!

Come learn:
The basics of essential oils and exactly how to use them
Family favorite essential oil roll-on blend combinations and recipes
How dōTERRA essential oils can help aid your body in healing



Combined with chiropractic care you will achieve a level of health you have never experienced before!

REGISTER TODAY! https://oilsapril2018.eventbrite.com

▼ Show More

416 E Roosevelt Rd, Ste 101, 60189
Wheaton
17 April , Tuesday 18:15

More Events Nearby

 21 June , Thursday
 DuPage County Fair & Fairgrounds, Wheaton
 11 June , Monday
 Cantigny Park, Wheaton
 08 June , Friday
 DuPage County Fair & Fairgrounds, Wheaton
 28 May , Monday
 FTX CrossFit, Wheaton
 21 June , Thursday
 K'tizo Tea, Wheaton
 17 June , Sunday
 The Marion E. Wade Center, Wheaton
 30 May , Wednesday
 Virtue Salon & Spa, Wheaton
 12 June , Tuesday
 Cantigny Golf, Wheaton
 26 May , Saturday
 Dry City Brew Works, Wheaton
 23 June , Saturday
 Dry City Brew Works, Wheaton
 09 June , Saturday
 Dry City Brew Works, Wheaton
 22 June , Friday
 Wild Abundant Life, LLC, Wheaton
 02 June , Saturday
 Memorial Park, Wheaton
 18 June , Monday
 NEXT Yoga Wheaton, Wheaton
 22 June , Friday
 NEXT yoga, Wheaton
 31 May , Thursday
 Memorial Park, Wheaton
 09 June , Saturday
 K'tizo Tea, Wheaton
 10 June , Sunday
 NEXT yoga, Wheaton
 02 June , Saturday
 , Wheaton
 22 June , Friday
 NEXT yoga, Wheaton
 17 June , Sunday
 The Marion E. Wade Center, Wheaton