Erasure - World Be Gone Tour

Erasure - World Be Gone Tour

Sale Dates and Times:

Public Onsale : Fri, 26 Jan 2018 at 11:00 AM

Album Pre-order Presale : Tue, 23 Jan 2018 at 10:00 AM

Citi® Cardmember Presale : Wed, 24 Jan 2018 at 10:00 AM

Chase Cardmember Preferred Presale : Wed, 24 Jan 2018 at 10:00 AM

Local Presale : Thu, 25 Jan 2018 at 10:00 AM

Live Nation

Presale : Thu, 25 Jan 2018 at 10:00 AM

Live Nation Mobile App Presale : Thu, 25 Jan 2018 at 10:00 AM

Citi ® Cardmember Preferred Tickets : Fri, 26 Jan 2018 at 11:00 AM

▼ Show More

2124 Broadway, 10023
New York
15 July , Sunday 20:00

More Events Nearby

 27 September , Thursday
 The Bowery Ballroom, New York
 16 October , Tuesday
 David Geffen Hall, New York
 29 September , Saturday
 Randall's Island Park, New York
 10 October , Wednesday
 Wicked, New York
 11 October , Thursday
 Wicked, New York
 06 October , Saturday
 Wicked, New York
 01 October , Monday
 Tri-State College of Acupuncture, New York
 11 October , Thursday
 New York City, New York, Vereinigte Staaten, New York
 07 October , Sunday
 British Heritage Travel, New York
 30 September , Sunday
 Wicked, New York
 03 October , Wednesday
 Wicked, New York
 14 October , Sunday
 Wicked, New York
 29 September , Saturday
 Wicked, New York
 28 September , Friday
 Yogamaya, New York
 26 September , Wednesday
 Wicked, New York
 20 October , Saturday
 Wicked, New York
 21 October , Sunday
 Solomon R. Guggenheim Museum, New York
 27 September , Thursday
 Wicked, New York
 03 October , Wednesday
 Apollo Theater, New York