Erasure - World Be Gone Tour

Erasure - World Be Gone Tour

Sale Dates and Times:

Public Onsale : Fri, 26 Jan 2018 at 11:00 AM

Album Pre-order Presale : Tue, 23 Jan 2018 at 10:00 AM

Citi® Cardmember Presale : Wed, 24 Jan 2018 at 10:00 AM

Chase Cardmember Preferred Presale : Wed, 24 Jan 2018 at 10:00 AM

Local Presale : Thu, 25 Jan 2018 at 10:00 AM

Live Nation

Presale : Thu, 25 Jan 2018 at 10:00 AM

Live Nation Mobile App Presale : Thu, 25 Jan 2018 at 10:00 AM

Citi ® Cardmember Preferred Tickets : Fri, 26 Jan 2018 at 11:00 AM

▼ Show More

2124 Broadway, 10023
New York
15 July , Sunday 20:00

More Events Nearby

 27 July , Friday
 Panorama NYC, New York
 24 July , Tuesday
 Radio City Music Hall, New York
 31 July , Tuesday
 Naumburg Bandshell, Central Park, New York
 17 August , Friday
 The Pushkin Society in America, New York
 04 August , Saturday
 David Geffen Hall, New York
 24 July , Tuesday
 The Riverside Church, New York
 18 August , Saturday
 Dinosaur BBQ - Harlem NY, New York
 18 August , Saturday
 Icahn Stadium, New York
 23 July , Monday
 City Winery NYC, New York
 31 July , Tuesday
 Village East Cinema, New York
 09 August , Thursday
 The Daryl Roth Theatres, New York
 01 August , Wednesday
 Lt. Joseph P. Kennedy Jr. Center, New York
 18 August , Saturday
 Wicked, New York
 23 July , Monday
 Eight is NEVER Enough Improv Comedy Show, New York
 17 August , Friday
 Wicked, New York
 15 August , Wednesday
 Apollo Theater, New York
 02 August , Thursday
 Gerald W Lynch Theater, New York
 25 July , Wednesday
 East 86th St. Cinema, New York
 12 August , Sunday
 The Daryl Roth Theatres, New York