Equal Pay Day at ZIN Wine Bar Downtown LR

Equal Pay Day at ZIN Wine Bar Downtown LR

Join the Arkansas Equal Pay Coalition at ZIN Wine Bar April 10 as they offer women 20% off wine to represent the gender pay gap!

April 10 represents the day into the year women must work to catch up with the earnings of men from the previous year. Currently women's earnings are approximately 80% compared

to men (or, women make 80 cents to the dollar).

▼ Show More

300 River Market Ave, 72201
Little Rock
10 April , Tuesday 16:00

More Events Nearby

 25 May , Friday
 Metroplex Live, Little Rock
 16 June , Saturday
 Mosaic Templars Cultural Center, Little Rock
 03 June , Sunday
 Revolution Music Room (The Rev Room), Little Rock
 16 June , Saturday
 Clinton Presidential Center, Little Rock
 25 May , Friday
 The Samuel B Kirby House, Little Rock
 16 June , Saturday
 Go Mile, Little Rock
 26 May , Saturday
 Revolution Music Room (The Rev Room), Little Rock
 16 June , Saturday
 Game Goblins, Little Rock
 01 June , Friday
 Revolution Music Room (The Rev Room), Little Rock
 12 June , Tuesday
 106.7 The Ride, Little Rock
 08 June , Friday
 Central Arkansas Library System River Market Books & Gifts, Little Rock
 30 May , Wednesday
 South on Main, Little Rock
 13 June , Wednesday
 South on Main, Little Rock
 16 June , Saturday
 Game Goblins, Little Rock
 02 June , Saturday
 Arkansas School for the Blind and Visually Impaired, Little Rock
 12 June , Tuesday
 105.1 The Wolf, Little Rock
 26 May , Saturday
 Rock City Harley-Davidson, Little Rock
 12 June , Tuesday
 KSSN 96, Little Rock
 08 June , Friday
 Central Arkansas Library System River Market Books & Gifts, Little Rock
 23 June , Saturday
 Game Goblins, Little Rock
 05 June , Tuesday
 Blue Canoe Brewing Co., Little Rock
 31 May , Thursday
 South on Main, Little Rock
 08 June , Friday
 Revolution Music Room (The Rev Room), Little Rock
 09 June , Saturday
 Little Rock Farmers' Market, Little Rock
 02 June , Saturday
 South Main Creative, Little Rock
 03 June , Sunday
 Barefoot Studio, Little Rock
 31 May , Thursday
 South on Main, Little Rock
 31 May , Thursday
 South on Main, Little Rock
 10 June , Sunday
 South Main Creative, Little Rock
 31 May , Thursday
 South on Main, Little Rock
 31 May , Thursday
 Robinson Center, Little Rock
 31 May , Thursday
 South on Main, Little Rock
 19 June , Tuesday
 Little Rock, Arkansas, Vereinigte Staaten, Little Rock
 31 May , Thursday
 South on Main, Little Rock
 03 June , Sunday
 Robinson Center, Little Rock