English Workshop: Improving Our Relationships Through Wisdom

English Workshop: Improving Our Relationships Through Wisdom

Our relationships with our family, friends, and colleagues often give rise to challenges, and it is difficult to sustain the love or harmony within them. We say, all you need is love, but our love is often mixed with expectation and a need for perfect reciprocity.

When we combine our love with wisdom,

however, our relationships naturally improve as we change our mind rather than the other person or the external situation, and all of our relationships become meaningful and authentic sources of joy.

Please register here:
http://www.meditation-in-frankfurt.de/improving-our-relationships-through-wisdom/

▼ Show More

Adolf-Leweke-Str. 19, 60435
Frankfurt
22 July , Sunday 11:00

More Events Nearby

 11 October , Thursday
 Nachtleben Frankfurt, Frankfurt
 26 September , Wednesday
 Westhafen Pier 1, Frankfurt
 06 October , Saturday
 Elfer, Frankfurt
 28 September , Friday
 Orange Peel, Frankfurt
 26 September , Wednesday
 Frankfurter Oktoberfest, Frankfurt
 06 October , Saturday
 Tanz Frankfurt - Tanzworkshops in Frankfurt am Main, Frankfurt
 21 September , Friday
 naïv, Frankfurt
 29 September , Saturday
 Susanne Müllner - spielRäume, Frankfurt
 18 October , Thursday
 Westhafen Pier 1, Frankfurt
 16 October , Tuesday
 Messe Frankfurt, Frankfurt
 30 September , Sunday
 Frankfurter Oktoberfest, Frankfurt
 04 October , Thursday
 Cönig Lebemann - Ein Slam namens Horst, Frankfurt
 11 October , Thursday
 naïv, Frankfurt
 05 October , Friday
 Frankfurter Oktoberfest, Frankfurt
 28 September , Friday
 DIE FABRIK - Kulturwerk Frankfurt, Frankfurt
 07 October , Sunday
 Frankfurter Oktoberfest, Frankfurt
 18 October , Thursday
 , Frankfurt
 22 September , Saturday
 Papageno Musiktheater am Palmengarten, Frankfurt
 11 October , Thursday
 Primus Linie Frankfurter Personenschiffahrt, Frankfurt
 22 September , Saturday
 BACKTRIP, Frankfurt
 10 October , Wednesday
 Primus Linie Frankfurter Personenschiffahrt, Frankfurt
 22 September , Saturday
 Frankfurter Oktoberfest, Frankfurt