England v India 1st Investec Test Match

England v India 1st Investec Test Match

England host India in the opening test of a five-match series in 2018, with the first test staged at Edgbaston England will be hoping to get off to a flying start against their opponents from the Subcontinent in what should be a captivating cricket encounter.

Edgbaston has a range of excellent corporate

hospitality options for England v India test cricket, creating the perfect platform for a full day of entertainment at this fabulous event and ensuring each VIP guests enjoys a day to remember at this famous cricket amphitheatre.

▼ Show More

Edgbaston Rd, B5 7QU
Birmingham
01 August , Wednesday 11:00

More Events Nearby

 27 July , Friday
 Airfest, Birmingham
 08 August , Wednesday
 Glee Club Birmingham, Birmingham
 11 August , Saturday
 , Birmingham
 12 August , Sunday
 , Birmingham
 11 August , Saturday
 The Edwardian Tearooms, Birmingham
 01 August , Wednesday
 Edgbaston Cricket Ground, Birmingham
 11 August , Saturday
 The Blue Piano, Birmingham
 10 August , Friday
 , Birmingham
 22 July , Sunday
 BlakesleyHall, Birmingham
 21 July , Saturday
 Aston Hall, Birmingham
 22 July , Sunday
 The Crescent Theatre, Birmingham
 27 July , Friday
 , Birmingham
 02 August , Thursday
 Eden Bar, Birmingham
 03 August , Friday
 Aston Hall, Birmingham
 04 August , Saturday
 Ackers Adventure, Birmingham