England v India 1st Investec Test Match

England v India 1st Investec Test Match

England host India in the opening test of a five-match series in 2018, with the first test staged at Edgbaston England will be hoping to get off to a flying start against their opponents from the Subcontinent in what should be a captivating cricket encounter.

Edgbaston has a range of excellent corporate

hospitality options for England v India test cricket, creating the perfect platform for a full day of entertainment at this fabulous event and ensuring each VIP guests enjoys a day to remember at this famous cricket amphitheatre.

▼ Show More

Edgbaston Rd, B5 7QU
Birmingham
01 August , Wednesday 11:00

More Events Nearby

 06 October , Saturday
 Weoley Castle Working Men's Club, Birmingham
 29 September , Saturday
 Chelmsley Conclub, Birmingham
 22 September , Saturday
 Steelhouse Lane Police Station, Birmingham
 06 October , Saturday
 The Crescent Theatre, Birmingham
 22 September , Saturday
 The Crescent Theatre, Birmingham
 13 October , Saturday
 Saracens Head Shirley, Birmingham
 05 October , Friday
 Plough and Harrow, Birmingham
 14 October , Sunday
 Ackers Adventure, Birmingham
 23 September , Sunday
 , Birmingham
 21 September , Friday
 Genting Arena, Birmingham
 29 September , Saturday
 Hennessey's Bar Birmingham, Birmingham
 13 October , Saturday
 Second City Bar and Lounge, Birmingham
 11 October , Thursday
 Ackers Adventure, Birmingham
 21 September , Friday
 Plough and Harrow, Birmingham