Enamelling on Copper with Alys Power

Enamelling on Copper with Alys Power

A really fun day with plenty of techniques to try your hand at, enamelling is easy and addictive. In this workshop you will learn to produce wonderful layers of colour and pattern using sifted enamel onto copper.
Create unique and decorative pieces that can be made into a pieces of wearable jewellery.

Tea

and cake provided but bring your own lunch.

£80pp payable to Alys Power or Focus Gallery

▼ Show More

focus gallery ltd, ng1 5fb
Nottingham
15 September , Saturday 10:30

More Events Nearby

 08 December , Saturday
 Motorpoint Arena Nottingham, Nottingham
 07 December , Friday
 Motorpoint Arena Nottingham, Nottingham
 06 December , Thursday
 Motorpoint Arena Nottingham, Nottingham
 29 November , Thursday
 Motorpoint Arena Nottingham, Nottingham
 21 November , Wednesday
 Rescue Rooms, Nottingham
 08 December , Saturday
 Vale Klub, Nottingham
 01 December , Saturday
 Highbank Community Centre, Nottingham
 19 November , Monday
 Little Lambs Baby & Toddler Group, Nottingham
 20 November , Tuesday
 Nottingham Industrial Museum, Nottingham
 10 December , Monday
 PRS Training Services Ltd, Nottingham
 05 December , Wednesday
 PRS Training Services Ltd, Nottingham