Emergency First Aid at Work

Emergency First Aid at Work

Level 2 course in Emergency First Aid at Work.

This qualification complies with the guidelines and criteria as defined by the Health & Safety Executive (HSE) in respect of the 1981 (First Aid) Regulations. Where the risk assessment of First Aid needs identifies the need for Emergency First Aiders, then

this course will give your learners that, subject to assessment. The duration of this qualification must be a minimum of 6 hours.

The learner will gain the skills and knowledge to competently and confidently provide emergency first aid to someone who is injured or becomes ill at work and to treat the casualty in a prompt, safe and effective manner.

£80 pp includes tuition, equipment, refreshments and certificate. Pre-booking essential by calling 0121 772 5111. www.ackers-adventure.co.uk

▼ Show More

Golden Hillock Road, Sparkbrook, B11 2PY
Birmingham
04 August , Saturday 09:30

More Events Nearby

 06 October , Saturday
 Weoley Castle Working Men's Club, Birmingham
 29 September , Saturday
 Chelmsley Conclub, Birmingham
 22 September , Saturday
 Steelhouse Lane Police Station, Birmingham
 06 October , Saturday
 The Crescent Theatre, Birmingham
 22 September , Saturday
 The Crescent Theatre, Birmingham
 13 October , Saturday
 Saracens Head Shirley, Birmingham
 05 October , Friday
 Plough and Harrow, Birmingham
 14 October , Sunday
 Ackers Adventure, Birmingham
 23 September , Sunday
 , Birmingham
 21 September , Friday
 Genting Arena, Birmingham
 29 September , Saturday
 Hennessey's Bar Birmingham, Birmingham
 13 October , Saturday
 Second City Bar and Lounge, Birmingham
 11 October , Thursday
 Ackers Adventure, Birmingham
 21 September , Friday
 Plough and Harrow, Birmingham