Electric Island 2018

Electric Island 2018

Bass Music Mafia & Get Heavy Presents : Electric Island 2018

Friday July 20th & Saturday July 21st
21+

Blarney Island
27760 W. Grass Lake Rd
Antioch, Illinois


Full lineup drops 3/5/18

Featuring :
** Julian Benasis **
Chicago, IL
Bass Music

** Tantrum Dubstep **
Louisville, KY
Dubstep

** Kedzie

**
Chicago, IL
Bass music

** Sourpvtchkid **
Waukegan, IL
Dubstep

** DJ JSLAY **
Madison, WI
Electro House

** James Dece **
Milwaukee, WI
Multi - Genre

** The Fabricator **
Waukesha, WI
Glitch Hop/Space Bass/Funk

** JEGZ **
Milwaukee, WI
House/Trap

** Mathius **
Milwaukee, WI
Dubstep/Drum N Bass

** B - Rad **
Chicago, IL
House/Techno

** Rifle Tower Studios **
Grayslake, IL
Bass Music

many more to be announced!

▼ Show More

, 60290
Chicago
20 July , Friday 18:00

More Events Nearby

 24 September , Monday
 Official Aragon Ballroom, Chicago
 14 October , Sunday
 Diversey Harbor, Chicago
 22 September , Saturday
 The Chicago Theatre, Chicago
 28 September , Friday
 Reggie's, Chicago
 23 September , Sunday
 Lincoln Park Conservatory, Chicago
 10 October , Wednesday
 Thalia Hall, Chicago
 07 October , Sunday
 Arabesque Dance Studios - Award-Winning Belly Dance!, Chicago
 03 October , Wednesday
 Beat Kitchen, Chicago
 11 October , Thursday
 2112 Chicago, Chicago
 22 September , Saturday
 American Health Information Management Association (AHIMA), Chicago
 29 September , Saturday
 Lakeview Baseball Club - All-Inclusive Wrigley Field Rooftop, Chicago
 20 September , Thursday
 University of Illinois at Chicago, Chicago
 05 October , Friday
 Blue Lotus Thai Healing Studies, Chicago
 21 September , Friday
 Guaranteed Rate Field, Chicago
 21 September , Friday
 TGIF Dance Parties, Chicago
 24 September , Monday
 Irish American Heritage Center, Chicago
 25 September , Tuesday
 Advantage International, Chicago
 21 September , Friday
 Chicago, Illinois, Vereinigte Staaten, Chicago
 24 September , Monday
 Lakeview Baseball Club - All-Inclusive Wrigley Field Rooftop, Chicago
 25 September , Tuesday
 Chicago, Illinois, Vereinigte Staaten, Chicago
 07 October , Sunday
 Chicago, Illinois, Vereinigte Staaten, Chicago