Electric Island 2018

Electric Island 2018

Bass Music Mafia & Get Heavy Presents : Electric Island 2018

Friday July 20th & Saturday July 21st
21+

Blarney Island
27760 W. Grass Lake Rd
Antioch, Illinois


Full lineup drops 3/5/18

Featuring :
** Julian Benasis **
Chicago, IL
Bass Music

** Tantrum Dubstep **
Louisville, KY
Dubstep

** Kedzie

**
Chicago, IL
Bass music

** Sourpvtchkid **
Waukegan, IL
Dubstep

** DJ JSLAY **
Madison, WI
Electro House

** James Dece **
Milwaukee, WI
Multi - Genre

** The Fabricator **
Waukesha, WI
Glitch Hop/Space Bass/Funk

** JEGZ **
Milwaukee, WI
House/Trap

** Mathius **
Milwaukee, WI
Dubstep/Drum N Bass

** B - Rad **
Chicago, IL
House/Techno

** Rifle Tower Studios **
Grayslake, IL
Bass Music

many more to be announced!

▼ Show More

, 60290
Chicago
20 July , Friday 18:00

More Events Nearby

 10 August , Friday
 Soldier Field, Chicago
 28 July , Saturday
 Soilder Field, Chicago
 20 July , Friday
 , Chicago
 20 July , Friday
 Chicago, Illinois, Vereinigte Staaten, Chicago
 13 August , Monday
 Thalia Hall, Chicago
 21 July , Saturday
 Copernicus Center, Chicago
 27 July , Friday
 Hilton Chicago Hotel, Chicago
 28 July , Saturday
 The Chicago Theatre, Chicago
 27 July , Friday
 Humboldt Park, Chicago
 30 July , Monday
 Thalia Hall, Chicago
 09 August , Thursday
 The Empty Bottle, Chicago
 28 July , Saturday
 Wicker Park Fest, Chicago
 08 August , Wednesday
 Jay Pritzker Pavilion, Chicago
 10 August , Friday
 Holy Resurrection Serbian Orthodox Cathedral, Chicago
 21 July , Saturday
 Carl Schurz High School Alumni Association, Chicago
 02 August , Thursday
 Institute of Christ the King Sovereign Priest, Chicago
 14 August , Tuesday
 Chicago, Illinois, Vereinigte Staaten, Chicago
 12 August , Sunday
 House of Blues Chicago, Chicago
 16 August , Thursday
 Road Runner Travel, Chicago
 23 July , Monday
 Facets, Chicago
 28 July , Saturday
 Road Runner Travel, Chicago
 30 July , Monday
 Facets, Chicago
 19 July , Thursday
 Goethe-Institut Chicago, Chicago
 02 August , Thursday
 Goethe-Institut Chicago, Chicago