Edwardian Tearoom Late: Decolonise this space

Edwardian Tearoom Late: Decolonise this space

Following the success of #ThePastIsNow, join some of the co-curators and Art Against the Grain collective for a decolonial take over of the Edwardian Tearooms.

Including micro-lectures, commissioned works, live performances, workshops and national collaborations!
Check back for more information

nearer the time but SAVE THE DATE!

Free event, no booking required.

▼ Show More

Birmingham Museum & Art Gallery, Chamberlain Square, B3 3DH
Birmingham
11 August , Saturday 18:30

More Events Nearby

 27 July , Friday
 Airfest, Birmingham
 08 August , Wednesday
 Glee Club Birmingham, Birmingham
 11 August , Saturday
 , Birmingham
 12 August , Sunday
 , Birmingham
 11 August , Saturday
 The Edwardian Tearooms, Birmingham
 01 August , Wednesday
 Edgbaston Cricket Ground, Birmingham
 11 August , Saturday
 The Blue Piano, Birmingham
 10 August , Friday
 , Birmingham
 17 August , Friday
 Hare & Hounds Kings Heath, Birmingham
 22 July , Sunday
 BlakesleyHall, Birmingham
 21 July , Saturday
 Aston Hall, Birmingham
 22 July , Sunday
 The Crescent Theatre, Birmingham
 27 July , Friday
 , Birmingham
 02 August , Thursday
 Eden Bar, Birmingham
 03 August , Friday
 Aston Hall, Birmingham
 04 August , Saturday
 Ackers Adventure, Birmingham