Edwardian Garden Party

Edwardian Garden Party

Come and bring a picnic and join us in celebrating an Edwardian Garden Party at Blakesley Hall.

With performances from a traditional Punch and Judy Show from "Mel Harvey, the man who made Simon Cowell laugh on Britains Got Talent". Performances are at 12pm and 2.30pm.

Traditional Edwardian Garden Games

including croquet.

Find out about and watch an Edwardian magic lantern show.

Meet the Edwardian school master and find out about the routine of the Edwardian school children of old Yardley.

Meet Mr Meakin, the Edwardian Butler inside the Hall.

Live Performances from Ukelele band, Ukelele Central.

Costumed tours of the Hall.

Ice cream, cakes and cream teas available.

Please note that there is no free entry into the grounds on this day.

Normal admission prices apply.
£7 Adults
£5 Concessions
£3 Children

Book online at... http://www.birminghammuseums.org.uk/blakesley/whats-on/edwardian-garden-party-6bfb7fa8-86ae-442c-85e9-7275b5b8089f

Or call 0121 348 8263

▼ Show More

Blakesley Road, Yardley, B25 8RN
Birmingham
22 July , Sunday 11:00

More Events Nearby

 27 July , Friday
 Airfest, Birmingham
 08 August , Wednesday
 Glee Club Birmingham, Birmingham
 11 August , Saturday
 , Birmingham
 12 August , Sunday
 , Birmingham
 11 August , Saturday
 The Edwardian Tearooms, Birmingham
 01 August , Wednesday
 Edgbaston Cricket Ground, Birmingham
 11 August , Saturday
 The Blue Piano, Birmingham
 10 August , Friday
 , Birmingham
 17 August , Friday
 Hare & Hounds Kings Heath, Birmingham
 22 July , Sunday
 BlakesleyHall, Birmingham
 21 July , Saturday
 Aston Hall, Birmingham
 22 July , Sunday
 The Crescent Theatre, Birmingham
 27 July , Friday
 , Birmingham
 02 August , Thursday
 Eden Bar, Birmingham
 03 August , Friday
 Aston Hall, Birmingham
 04 August , Saturday
 Ackers Adventure, Birmingham