Eastchester Day (2018)

Eastchester Day (2018)

Annual Eastchester Gardens Event for all Eastchester Gardens Community Residents New and Old timers BasketBall Games, Food, Music, Talent Expo etc. Committee’s are being formed now. This is a big day we request

any and all assistance we can receive for this day. Contact info 347-275-1462. Or eastchestergrc@verizon.net

▼ Show More

1130 bURKE aVE, 10469
New York
21 July , Saturday 12:00

More Events Nearby

 27 July , Friday
 Panorama NYC, New York
 24 July , Tuesday
 Radio City Music Hall, New York
 31 July , Tuesday
 Naumburg Bandshell, Central Park, New York
 17 August , Friday
 The Pushkin Society in America, New York
 04 August , Saturday
 David Geffen Hall, New York
 24 July , Tuesday
 The Riverside Church, New York
 18 August , Saturday
 Dinosaur BBQ - Harlem NY, New York
 18 August , Saturday
 Icahn Stadium, New York
 23 July , Monday
 City Winery NYC, New York
 31 July , Tuesday
 Village East Cinema, New York
 09 August , Thursday
 The Daryl Roth Theatres, New York
 01 August , Wednesday
 Lt. Joseph P. Kennedy Jr. Center, New York
 18 August , Saturday
 Wicked, New York
 23 July , Monday
 Eight is NEVER Enough Improv Comedy Show, New York
 17 August , Friday
 Wicked, New York
 15 August , Wednesday
 Apollo Theater, New York
 02 August , Thursday
 Gerald W Lynch Theater, New York
 25 July , Wednesday
 East 86th St. Cinema, New York
 12 August , Sunday
 The Daryl Roth Theatres, New York