Eastchester Day (2018)

Eastchester Day (2018)

Annual Eastchester Gardens Event for all Eastchester Gardens Community Residents New and Old timers BasketBall Games, Food, Music, Talent Expo etc. Committee’s are being formed now. This is a big day we request

any and all assistance we can receive for this day. Contact info 347-275-1462. Or eastchestergrc@verizon.net

▼ Show More

1130 bURKE aVE, 10469
New York
21 July , Saturday 12:00

More Events Nearby

 27 September , Thursday
 The Bowery Ballroom, New York
 16 October , Tuesday
 David Geffen Hall, New York
 29 September , Saturday
 Randall's Island Park, New York
 10 October , Wednesday
 Wicked, New York
 11 October , Thursday
 Wicked, New York
 06 October , Saturday
 Wicked, New York
 01 October , Monday
 Tri-State College of Acupuncture, New York
 11 October , Thursday
 New York City, New York, Vereinigte Staaten, New York
 07 October , Sunday
 British Heritage Travel, New York
 30 September , Sunday
 Wicked, New York
 03 October , Wednesday
 Wicked, New York
 14 October , Sunday
 Wicked, New York
 29 September , Saturday
 Wicked, New York
 28 September , Friday
 Yogamaya, New York
 26 September , Wednesday
 Wicked, New York
 20 October , Saturday
 Wicked, New York
 21 October , Sunday
 Solomon R. Guggenheim Museum, New York
 27 September , Thursday
 Wicked, New York
 03 October , Wednesday
 Apollo Theater, New York