E15 Jazz Sessions: Alina Bzhezhinska Quartet

E15 Jazz Sessions: Alina Bzhezhinska Quartet

E15 Jazz Sessions showcase live contemporary jazz from a mix of established international musicians and bright new talent in Stratford's regular jazz night.

Internationally renowned harpist Alina Bzhezhinska celebrates the extraordinary music of legendary jazz musicians John Coltrane, Alice Coltrane

and others with her acclaimed quartet.

Consisting of award-winning jazz saxophonist Tony Kofi, bass player/composer Larry Bartley and drummer Joel Prime, the quartet's recent opening performance for Pharaoh Sanders at The Barbican, during The EFG London Jazz Festival, has been nominated for Best Live Experience of the Year at the 2018 Jazz FM Awards.

▼ Show More

Stratford Circus, Theatre Square, E15 1BX
London
20 July , Friday 20:00

More Events Nearby

 24 November , Saturday
 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
 15 November , Thursday
 Village Underground, London
 05 December , Wednesday
 Electric Ballroom, London
 30 November , Friday
 The Underworld Camden, London
 27 November , Tuesday
 Scala, London
 07 December , Friday
 Lock 17 & Dingwalls, London
 23 November , Friday
 Union Chapel, London
 29 November , Thursday
 The Underworld Camden, London
 24 November , Saturday
 Royal Festival Hall, London
 26 November , Monday
 London One Radio, London
 21 November , Wednesday
 Greenwich Market, London
 05 December , Wednesday
 The Wednesday Club, London
 30 November , Friday
 The Taproom, London
 29 November , Thursday
 Union Chapel, London
 25 November , Sunday
 Tranquility Pilates Centre, London
 12 December , Wednesday
 The Wednesday Club, London
 14 November , Wednesday
 The Wednesday Club, London
 04 December , Tuesday
 Royal Ocean Racing Club, London
 30 November , Friday
 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
 25 November , Sunday
 The Goodlife Centre, London
 24 November , Saturday
 Slimelight (Official), London
 03 December , Monday
 Magical Baby Moments, London
 12 December , Wednesday
 Scala, London
 14 November , Wednesday
 Royal Society of Chemistry, London
 20 November , Tuesday
 London, London
 08 December , Saturday
 SHINBOKU, London
 18 November , Sunday
 Bishopsgate Institute, London
 19 November , Monday
 Green Note, London
 24 November , Saturday
 O2 Academy Islington, London
 22 November , Thursday
 London Transport Museum, London
 18 November , Sunday
 Bridge Theatre, London
 09 December , Sunday
 O2 Academy Islington, London
 16 November , Friday
 Whittington Hospital, London
 15 November , Thursday
 DRINK, SHOP & DO, London