Dudamel Conducts Rachmaninoff

Dudamel Conducts Rachmaninoff

Khatia Buniatishvili will awe you with her power, precision, and poetry. Dudamel will conduct a Pictures at an Exhibition that will stay with you fore

ver.

Details: https://www.hollywoodbowl.com/events/performances/372/

▼ Show More

2301 Highland Avenue, 90068
Los Angeles
12 July , Thursday 20:00

More Events Nearby

 11 October , Thursday
 Walt Disney Concert Hall, Los Angeles
 05 October , Friday
 Greek Theatre, Los Angeles
 18 October , Thursday
 California Market Center, Los Angeles
 29 September , Saturday
 Griffith Park, Los Angeles
 20 October , Saturday
 Los Angeles State Historic Park, Los Angeles
 02 October , Tuesday
 Walt Disney Concert Hall, Los Angeles
 29 September , Saturday
 Dolby Theatre, Los Angeles
 20 October , Saturday
 eLotus.org, Los Angeles
 27 September , Thursday
 California State University, Los Angeles, Los Angeles
 26 September , Wednesday
 Hollywood Pantages Theatre, Los Angeles
 27 September , Thursday
 California State University, Los Angeles, Los Angeles
 13 October , Saturday
 Los Angeles, Vereinigte Staaten, Los Angeles
 29 September , Saturday
 Hollywood Pantages Theatre, Los Angeles
 18 October , Thursday
 Walt Disney Concert Hall, Los Angeles
 10 October , Wednesday
 gIDE Dental Institute, Los Angeles
 28 September , Friday
 Hollywood Pantages Theatre, Los Angeles