Dr Feelgood // Jim Riley's Blues Foundation

Dr Feelgood // Jim Riley's Blues Foundation

AGMP presents

DR. FEELGOOD

+ support: Jim Riley's Blues Foundation

Formed on Canvey Island in Essex in the early 1970's Dr. Feelgood have become one of the most popular live rhythm and blues acts in the world.

Dr. Feelgood have enjoyed a string of hit singles in many countries including "Milk & Alcohol",

"Down at the Doctors", "Roxette", "She's a wind up" and "See you later Alligator".

The last album to feature Lee Brilleaux, "Down at the Doctors", was recorded live on Canvey Island at the band's own music bar just two months before he died. Lee's final wish was for the band to carry on and so it was decided to continue. The current line-up of the band is led by their drummer Kevin Morris, and features Steve Walwyn on lead guitar, Phil Mitchell on bass and charismatic vocalist, Robert Kane.

▼ Show More

The Grove, BS1 4RB
Bristol
24 November , Saturday 19:00

More Events Nearby

 03 November , Saturday
 The Fleece Bristol, Bristol
 14 November , Wednesday
 SWX Bristol, Bristol
 16 October , Tuesday
 Fiddlers Bristol, Bristol
 23 October , Tuesday
 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol
 24 October , Wednesday
 Fiddlers Bristol, Bristol
 16 October , Tuesday
 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol
 24 October , Wednesday
 The Marble Factory, Bristol
 27 October , Saturday
 The Whitchurch, Bristol
 05 November , Monday
 Old Down Estate Weddings & Events, Bristol
 21 October , Sunday
 Knowle Golf Club Juniors, Bristol
 25 October , Thursday
 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol
 09 November , Friday
 King William IV - The Billy Warmley, Bristol
 26 October , Friday
 New Stockwood Community Association, Bristol